Browse

wtx's Profile

Top Reviewer Ranking: 27,610,155
Helpful Votes: 23

Listmania! Lists: 4



Community Features
Review Discussion Boards
Top Reviewers

Guidelines: Learn more about the ins and outs of Your Profile.

Listmania! Lists


bywtx "Wartex" (USA)
Create your own list 1-4 of 4

For Fans of Dan Brown or Clive Cussler (September 5, 2010)
This list includes:
It by Stephen King 4.5 out of 5 stars   (1,562)
Instinct (Chess Team Adventure) by Jeremy Robinson 4.4 out of 5 stars   (102)
Pulse (A Jack Sigler Thriller) by Jeremy Robinson 4.4 out of 5 stars   (143)
--> See entire list
For fans of Eragon (August 27, 2010)
This list includes:
Eragon (Inheritance) by Christopher Paolini 3.9 out of 5 stars   (3,520)
Instinct (Chess Team Adventure) by Jeremy Robinson 4.4 out of 5 stars   (102)
Green (The Circle Series) by Ted Dekker 3.9 out of 5 stars   (343)
--> See entire list
Greatest Action/Thriller Fiction Novels (August 27, 2010)
This list includes:
Infected: A Novel by Scott Sigler 4.3 out of 5 stars   (632)
Instinct (Chess Team Adventure) by Jeremy Robinson 4.4 out of 5 stars   (102)
Daemon by Daniel Suarez 4.2 out of 5 stars   (682)
--> See entire list
Best Thriller Novels Ever Written (August 27, 2010)
This list includes:
Instinct (Chess Team Adventure) by Jeremy Robinson 4.4 out of 5 stars   (102)
Infected: A Novel by Scott Sigler 4.3 out of 5 stars   (632)
Daemon by Daniel Suarez 4.2 out of 5 stars   (682)
--> See entire list

Create your own list 1-4 of 4