Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro STEM

Cozy Mysteries- The Best, Newest, And Most Charming Cozy Mystery List

Dana
The list author says: "These are the best newest and most fun cozy mysteries. Enjoy! Read this list for great cheap cozies. These are the Kindle editions too and many of them are cheap, cheap, cheap!

They're well-reviewed, too!

Get cozy and read now. I've ranked them in order of my faves :)/"
Retirement Can Be Murder (A Jake Russo Mystery Book 1)
Retirement Can Be Murder (A Jake Russo Mystery Book 1)
"Light as a day at the beach, this playful mystery is an early buffet of flirtation, intrigue, and senior citizens gone bad."
Death By Gumbo (A Jake Russo Mystery Book 2)
Death By Gumbo (A Jake Russo Mystery Book 2)
"This one's a foodie mystery! It's technically a sequel, but you can read it first if you want. It features some New Orleans magic."
Dead as a Scone (The Royal Tunbridge Wells Mysteries - Book One 1)
Dead as a Scone (The Royal Tunbridge Wells Mysteries - Book One 1)
"Murder is afoot is the sedate English city of Royal Tunbridge Wells Â… and the crime may be brewing in a tea pot!"
The Mysteries of Hummingbird Falls: Murder in the Mountains (The Hummingbird Falls Mystery Series Book 1)
The Mysteries of Hummingbird Falls: Murder in the Mountains (The Hummingbird Falls Mystery Series Book 1)
"When a local eccentric appears at Ellie Hasting's cottage door whispering that she's seen a body, Ellie, a summer resident of the rural mountain village of Hummingbird Falls, doesn't take her seriously. But when the discovery of a dead woman at the bottom of the magnificent falls points to murder, Ellie is deputized by the town's two-man police force to help with the investigation."
The Claresby Mystery
The Claresby Mystery
"The Claresby Mystery – It is a beautiful summer’s day and Laura Latimer has revived the ancient tradition of Claresby Fair and invited famous artists Sebastian Fullmarks and Floyd Bailey to attend. However, the discovery that one of the guests is dead in their bed and strange hieroglyphs have been scrawled on the bedroom wall threatens to disrupt events."
A Brisket, A Casket (A Deadly Deli Mystery)
A Brisket, A Casket (A Deadly Deli Mystery)
"Murder’s on the menu in this savory debut. Gwen (nee Katz) Silver heard the brisket at her uncle’s Jewish deli, Murray the Pastrami Swami—the only one of its kind in Nashville, Tennessee—was “to die for.” But she didn’t realize that meant literally…"
Crossing The Centerline (The Bay Harbour Mysteries Book 1)
Crossing The Centerline (The Bay Harbour Mysteries Book 1)
"Allan Ansorge's debut novel introduces an unlikely slate of characters with endearing quirks, suspicious pasts, and a zest for adventure."
Dressed to Keel (Darcy Cavanaugh Mystery Series # 1)
Dressed to Keel (Darcy Cavanaugh Mystery Series # 1)
"Dont ask ER nurse Darcy Cavanaugh why shes climbing the gangway of a cruise ship---she will mutter something about job burnout, Firefighter Sam, and that unfortunate incident with a peanut butter sandwich. A fall foliage tour with champagne, tuxedoes and glittery gowns is the perfect escape."
Murder by Yew (Edna Davies Mysteries Book 1)
Murder by Yew (Edna Davies Mysteries Book 1)
"Being a prime suspect in a murder investigation isn't quite the idyllic retirement anyone would envisioned but when her handyman dies of taxine poisoning, Edna Davies is placed in just such a predicament."
Three Sisters: A British Mystery (Emily Castles Mysteries Book 1)
Three Sisters: A British Mystery (Emily Castles Mysteries Book 1)
"Three Sisters is short fiction - approximately 17,000 words, equivalent to around 70 printed pages. It is the first story in a new comic mystery series by award-winning novelist Helen Smith, featuring amateur sleuth, Emily Castles."
Afternoon Tea Mysteries, Volume Three: A Collection of Cozy Mysteries (Afternoon Tea Mysteries Collection Book 3)
Afternoon Tea Mysteries, Volume Three: A Collection of Cozy Mysteries (Afternoon Tea Mysteries Collection Book 3)
"This edition contains three cozy novels by acclaimed authors, Anne Austin and Anna Katharine Green."
A Deadly Snow Fall (Liz Ogilvie-Smythe Provincetown Cozy Mystery Series) (Liz Ogilvie-Smythe Provincetown Cozy Mysteries Book 1)
A Deadly Snow Fall (Liz Ogilvie-Smythe Provincetown Cozy Mystery Series) (Liz Ogilvie-Smythe Provincetown Cozy Mysteries Book 1)
"British expatriate Liz Ogilvie-Smythe, having contacted malaria on her first archaeological dig in South America, after graduating from Oxford, is betwixt and between as to where her life is going."
Cupcakes, Lies, and Dead Guys (An Annie Graceland Mystery Book 1)
Cupcakes, Lies, and Dead Guys (An Annie Graceland Mystery Book 1)
"Moving from Wisconsin to sunny Los Angeles was the frosting on the cake of Annie GracelandÂ’s perfect life....until one day..."
Called Home (An Orchard Mystery)
Called Home (An Orchard Mystery)
"The national bestselling author of the Orchard Mysteries presents this short prequel that started Meg Corey's mysterious adventures on the apple orchard in the small town of Granford, Massachusetts."
We're So Sorry, Uncle Albert
We're So Sorry, Uncle Albert
"The Nichols family is all in a tither when it's discovered their penny-pinching Uncle Albert is worth millions, and decide he has overstayed his worldly welcome. But can they bump off the old man and get away with it?"
A Hoe Lot of Trouble (A Nina Quinn Mystery Book 1)
A Hoe Lot of Trouble (A Nina Quinn Mystery Book 1)
"Taken by Surprise, Nina QuinnÂ’s landscaping firm specializing in surprise garden makeovers, is the only thing in her life that seems to be thriving."
Ms America and the Offing on Oahu (Beauty Queen Mysteries Book 1)
Ms America and the Offing on Oahu (Beauty Queen Mysteries Book 1)
"Customers who enjoy books by Janet Evanovich are sure to enjoy MS AMERICA AND THE OFFING ON OAHU, a fast and hilariously funny read about how being a beauty queen can be murder Â…"
WALKING INTO MURDER (The Professor Laura Morland Mystery Series)
WALKING INTO MURDER (The Professor Laura Morland Mystery Series)
"Who would believe that an innocent walking trip in the English Cotswolds would include not just one murder but three, and even more hair-raising adventures?"
Citizen Insane (A Barbara Marr Murder Mystery, Book 2)
Citizen Insane (A Barbara Marr Murder Mystery, Book 2)
"If you think PTA meetings are boring, then you havenÂ’t attended one in Barbara MarrÂ’s neighborhood, where MURDER is on the agenda."
The Inconvenient Corpse (Grace Cassidy Mystery Book 1)
The Inconvenient Corpse (Grace Cassidy Mystery Book 1)
"A naked corpse in her bed is only the first surprise for our heroine in Jackie KingÂ’s charming bed-and-breakfast mystery. Cozy readers will be happy guests among these lively characters."
TOXIC TORTE (Just Desserts Mysteries)
TOXIC TORTE (Just Desserts Mysteries)
"This mystery tastes like murder..."
Riddled to Death:Murder in the Mountains (The Hummingbird Falls Mystery Series Book 2)
Riddled to Death:Murder in the Mountains (The Hummingbird Falls Mystery Series Book 2)
"A lush and lovely June in Hummingbird Falls gives way to a strange and threatening game for transplanted librarian Ellie Hastings and her beloved mutt Buddy...."
The Turtle Mound Murder (A DAFFODILS Mystery Book 1)
The Turtle Mound Murder (A DAFFODILS Mystery Book 1)
"In the tradition of "The First Wives Club" and Anne GeorgeÂ’s acclaimed Southern Sisters Mysteries, Mary Clay gives us a hilarious novel..."
Executive Lunch (A Sedona O'Hala Mystery Book 1)
Executive Lunch (A Sedona O'Hala Mystery Book 1)
"Sedona is witty, smart, and seemingly fearless in the face of danger..."
Murder by Proxy (Edna Davies Mysteries Book 2)
Murder by Proxy (Edna Davies Mysteries Book 2)
"Rhode Islander Edna Davies is in Colorado on an errand of mercy when she finds herself embroiled in a mystery that may send her son to prison for murder."
Invitation to Murder (Cardmaking Mysteries, No. 1) (The Cardmaking Mysteries)
Invitation to Murder (Cardmaking Mysteries, No. 1) (The Cardmaking Mysteries)
"Jennifer Shane takes a leap of faith and opens her own card shop, Custom Card Creations...."