Customer Reviews


13 Reviews
5 star:
 (10)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely
High quality leather and a dream to use. The pen loop is very handy, as are the flaps. All around classy product. Highly recommend.
Published 5 months ago by scout1968

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
This product says tablet and case so they ship separately?
Published 2 months ago by Jennifer Carter


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5.0 out of 5 stars Lovely, June 26, 2014
By 
scout1968 (Lincoln, Nebraska, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: i-UniK Vivitar XO 7-inch Kids Tablet XO-780 & Sakar International Camelio CAM740 Family Tablet PU Leather Protection Case (Pink) (Electronics)
High quality leather and a dream to use. The pen loop is very handy, as are the flaps. All around classy product. Highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars awesome, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: i-UniK Vivitar XO 7-inch Kids Tablet XO-780 & Sakar International Camelio CAM740 Family Tablet PU Leather Protection Case (Pink) (Electronics)
This product fits perfectly. The color is exactly like the picture. Easy to get on and off. They are awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars tablet case, March 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love it fits perfect. nice price and very good quality product. love that both cameras are still accessible while using case
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Tablet, March 14, 2014
By 
Alice E. Tiedemann (Garden City, New York USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My granddaughter loves this and uses it all the time. She is learning a lot and it keeps her occupied for many hours.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, March 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered for my nephews 7" tablet, perfect fit and great for keeping it safe. Received prior to expected deliverly. Well worth the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great case for my kid's Pioneer 7 inch tablet., January 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought my sons each a cheap, Pioneer 7 inch tablet from Walmart. I could not find a case specifically for this tablet model. I saw this case for the Vivitar tablet, here on Amazon, and decided to take a gamble, as I couldn't be certain it would be a good fit for the Pioneer tablets. Well, I was pleasantly surprised that they did perfectly. The front facing camera was not obscured and neither were the charging port, power button and other "holes" at the bottom of the tablet. The case allows for full function for the tablets I purchased. The fit was not totally tight but when you slide the tablet into the case there is a flap that folds into the case behind the tablet, securing with Velcro. The Velcro helped in getting a tighter fit. Overall, I am happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Good protection for my little one's tablet., January 30, 2014
By 
Emilio Crosby (Manassas, VA, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Bought it for a generic tablet for my youngin', although it was not specifically recommended for the brand, I needed one real fast. At least the charging port is visible and the camera falls right where it should. Have trouble reaching the power switch and the volume control, but the little one figured it right away.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars It's nice, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: i-UniK Vivitar XO 7-inch Kids Tablet XO-780 & Sakar International Camelio CAM740 Family Tablet PU Leather Protection Case (Pink) (Electronics)
My daughter really liked this gift. It fit her tablet perfectly and is soft to touch. I would recommend to another!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very useful with attractive design!, January 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: i-UniK Vivitar XO 7-inch Kids Tablet XO-780 & Sakar International Camelio CAM740 Family Tablet PU Leather Protection Case (Pink) (Electronics)
It is one of the few cases specifically designed for the XO tablet Vivitar I could find. And did not regret it, because the case has a modern and colorful design that pleased me, and much more to my 7 year old daughter.

The XO tablet fits perfectly in the case, because the design of the case taking into account the areas of power button, camera, speakers, and HDMI, mini USB and headphone connections.

It has been very useful. Well you can stop horizontally for watching videos or just use it that way.
During use, the cover can be attached to the hand, so that no accidental fall.

Ah! Did I mention it is genuine leather? So, that means it should last longer than similar products made ​​of plastic.

Overall, my wife, my daughter and I loved the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars love it, January 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: i-UniK Vivitar XO 7-inch Kids Tablet XO-780 & Sakar International Camelio CAM740 Family Tablet PU Leather Protection Case (Pink) (Electronics)
and abosulte must for my girlie girl daughter.. she loves it and feels like a big girl with her case it crafted well great quality great price fix my daughters tablet just right
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.