Customer Reviews


96 Reviews
5 star:
 (73)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (5)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iCarly 4
Oh yes, I love this darn show! I wasn't even thinking about this until my youngest niece turned me on to it. Lovable characters from Carly Shay, herself, played by Miranda Cosgrove, Sam Puckett, played by Jennette McCurdy, Freddie Benson, played by Nathan Kress, that crazy, zany Spencer Shay, played by Jerry Trainor. You can't leave out Gibby, and T-Bo. One of my favorite...
Published 12 months ago by Steven Pearson

versus
4 of 5 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars 5th season episodes on a 4th season title
Ordered this video that had listed all the 4th season episodes. Get it in the mail today and it says season 4 but the episodes listed are from season 5. Will keep it but be aware of the fact that it is not what it says it is. We love Icarly no matter what season.
Published 17 months ago by Kristi Kramer


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

8 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iCarly 4, August 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iCarly: Season 4 (DVD)
Oh yes, I love this darn show! I wasn't even thinking about this until my youngest niece turned me on to it. Lovable characters from Carly Shay, herself, played by Miranda Cosgrove, Sam Puckett, played by Jennette McCurdy, Freddie Benson, played by Nathan Kress, that crazy, zany Spencer Shay, played by Jerry Trainor. You can't leave out Gibby, and T-Bo. One of my favorite episodes is "iStill Psycho". That girl was definitely psycho! Nice DVDs, you should definitely check it out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


39 of 53 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Episodes On DVD, April 24, 2012
This review is from: iCarly: Season 4 (DVD)
iCarly: The Complete 4th Season

1. iLost My Mind
2. iDate Sam & Freddie
3. iCan't Take It
4. iLove You
5. iQ
6. iBloop 2: Electric Bloopaloo
7-8. iStill Psycho
9. iBalls
10. iMeet the First Lady
11. iToe Fat Cakes

How To Rock:

1. How to Rock Braces and Glasses
2. How to Rock a Messy Bet
3. How to Rock a Guest List
4. How to Rock a Music Video
5. How to Rock an Election

Info of the DVD:

Hold your sauce - Freddie and Sam are officially together! You won't want to miss all the comedic ups-and-downs of this crazy relationship. Also this season, Carly starts dating a super smart guy, Nora returns in a 2-part episode, the crew gets a visit from a VIP, and lots more to make you LOL.

5 Bonus Episodes of "How to Rock".

-----------------------------------------------------------------------

iCarly: The Complete 5th & 6th Season

1. iApril Fools
2. iGo One Direction
3. iOpen a Restaurant
4. iHalfoween
5. iPear Store
6. iBattle Chip

Season 6
1-2. iShock America
3. iGet Banned
4. iFind Spencer Friends
5. iRescue iCarly
6. iLost My Head in Vegas
7. iBust a Thief
8-9. iGoodbye
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Teeny-Booper show, July 28, 2013
iCarly is a cute show with some mild adolescent humor.

There's not much that a worried parent would deem inappropriate. The main characters are Carly, Sam, Freddy, Spencer, and Gibby. The antagonists are Nevelle, Lubert, and a few others who play minor roles throughout the show. The premise of the show centers around iCarly interacting with her peers and merging the typical adolescent activities with the Internet. My pre-teens love the show and I can follow it and stomach most of the story lines. I've even laughed at a few scenes in each episode. Expect wholesome fun when you watch the show.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Talented cast, November 3, 2013
Funny episode. My daughter really likes watching this series. It is clean humor and the actors are very talented. Recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, August 20, 2013
This review is from: iCarly Season 4 (Amazon Instant Video)
My daughter loves this show. She asks and begs to watch it lol the time. She had an Icarly g'day party. This show is great!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this cute, quirky show., September 3, 2013
It's light, breezy, and has quirkiness all through it. Good for kids and clever enough for adults. I recommend it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars iCarly shows, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iCarly: Season 4 (DVD)
My granddaughter was thrilled to get this for Christmas. She is a fan for iCarly and wanted it. The shipment was on time . I would recommend this product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Thanks! Awesome service, August 1, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iCarly: Season 4 (DVD)
This is so AMAZING!!! I LOVE this show! And the service that provided it for me to buy was incredible...
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good Laughs!, September 14, 2013
By 
Beethoven (San Diego, CA, United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Good laughs for older kids 10+ years. Silly but clean comedy I enjoy the characters. I think the actress that plays Sam has a great future for comedy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Funny, January 8, 2014
It's funny. They don't say 'oh my god' nearly as much as they used to. It got really annoying. Word.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 210 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

iCarly Season 4
iCarly Season 4 by Miranda Cosgrove
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.