$44.39 + Free Shipping
In Stock. Sold by BLINQ
or
Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.

Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Cart
$46.88
& FREE Shipping. Details
Sold by: Amazon.com
Add to Cart
$54.99
+ $5.99 shipping
Sold by: Portlight
Add to Cart
$61.46
+ Free Shipping
Sold by: stores123
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Image Unavailable

Image not available for
Color:
  • iTouchless Towel-Matic Automatic Sensor Paper Towel Dispenser
  • Sorry, this item is not available in
  • Image not available
  • To view this video download Flash Player
      

iTouchless Towel-Matic Automatic Sensor Paper Towel Dispenser


List Price: $59.99
Price: $44.39 & FREE Shipping
You Save: $15.60 (26%)
Only 1 left in stock.
Ships from and sold by BLINQ.
  • Touchless, automatic operation
  • Guarantee one hand operation
  • Do not unravel
  • Fits any brand perforated paper towel rolls
  • Fits full size and new 1/2 sheet towels
14 new from $44.39

Frequently Bought Together

iTouchless Towel-Matic Automatic Sensor Paper Towel Dispenser + iTouchless AC Power Adaptor for Towel-Matic + iTouchless Wall and Under Cabinet Mounting Brackets Pack for Towel-Matic Automatic Paper Towel Dispenser
Price for all three: $81.10

These items are shipped from and sold by different sellers.

Buy the selected items together


Product Details

  • Product Dimensions: 6.5 x 8.5 x 14 inches ; 1.6 pounds
  • Shipping Weight: 2.4 pounds (View shipping rates and policies)
  • Shipping: This item is also available for shipping to select countries outside the U.S.
  • ASIN: B000N5WL90
  • Item model number: TM001S
  • Batteries 4 D batteries required.
  • Average Customer Review: 2.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (33 customer reviews)
  • Amazon Best Sellers Rank: #224,919 in Home & Kitchen (See Top 100 in Home & Kitchen)
  •  Would you like to give feedback on images?.


Product Description

The World's first and only automatic universal paper towel dispenser works on all perforated paper towel brands, standard full size and new half sheets. Sensor activated control guarantees one hand operation without touching the unused sheets or the dispenser, and the towels don't unravel. It prevents contamination and saves paper. This smart Towel-Matic¿ can dispense one sheet, two sheets, or the new half page sheet on demand with just the approach of your hand. The dispenser automatically identifies the perforations on the towel every time making tearing towel sheets easy and mess free. Powered by 4 D size batteries (not included) or optional AC adaptor. Batteries can last up to one year or 200 rolls of standard 80-sheet towels. Designed for table top, wall mount or under cabinet mount. Mounting brackets purchased separately.


Customer Questions & Answers

Customer Reviews

It's hard to tear the towels.
ZQ
I contacted the tech support but they didn't know how to tune/fix it so I returned the item for an exchange.
B. Hu
If I want a paper towel, I have to stand there and wave at it constantly to get it to dispense.
Gift Card Recipient

Most Helpful Customer Reviews

44 of 46 people found the following review helpful By ZQ on July 8, 2007
Verified Purchase
Things that are bad about this product:
1. It's hard to tear the towels. It requires you to tear the towels from bottom up...very awkward...especially if you have dishes and plates on the table.
2. The gripper is not strong enough resulting in you pulling out more towels and snagging the towels in the gripper. You then have to manually fix it. This happens alot.
3. Takes a long time for a sheet to come out. First, the unit retracts the paper, then it slides it out out sheet. Often, it doesn't measure it right and you have to manually fix it. Defeats the purpose of this unit which is to save you work.
4. The hand sensor is wacky. Sometimes it works, sometimes it doesn't. I end up feeling foolishing waving my hand all over the places trying to get it to see me.

Overall, this is a waste of money and time. I'm definitely sending this one back.
1 Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
15 of 15 people found the following review helpful By B. Hu on February 7, 2008
I was really excited to find this product on the web so I bought one with the power adapter. As soon as the item arrived, though, the disappointment started. It always dispensed too much towel no matter it was set to half or full size. For the first sheet it went beyond for about an inch, and an additional inch for each sheet thereafter and quickly became unusable. I contacted the tech support but they didn't know how to tune/fix it so I returned the item for an exchange. The new replacement came after about 2 weeks and did EXAXTLY the same. I'm confused to see some reviewers actually "enjoyed" the thing ... maybe some units actually dispense the towel accurately? For me it has been a total waste of time and I'm returning this one for a refund.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
14 of 14 people found the following review helpful By David K. Landry on January 17, 2008
The product was difficult to operate from the start. The paper towels were difficult to tear off, because you had to tear off from bottom to top. If you tear from top to bottom, you have to remove the towels and reset the machine. This wasn't the bad part. Half the time the sensor didn't work until the third or fouth time, and that's not the bad part. It quit working completely after just two months. TOTAL WASTE OF TIME AND MONEY.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
11 of 12 people found the following review helpful By buygal on August 23, 2007
This seemed like a good idea at the time, but...it works rather slowly so you stand with dripping hands or worse waiting for a towel. Some things just dont need improvement and the paper towel holder might just be one of them.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
7 of 7 people found the following review helpful By Gift Card Recipient on May 21, 2009
The sensor is either too sensitive, or not sensitive enough. It can't make up it's mind. If I want a paper towel, I have to stand there and wave at it constantly to get it to dispense. When i don't want a paper towel, it randomly spits one out as you walk by... It gets really aggravating. The setup is a pain in the butt and when you tear a towel off, it pulls more out so it ends up messing up the alignment. Don't waist your money... It is just as easy tearing a towel off by hand.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
12 of 14 people found the following review helpful By Lynn E. Shortt on August 23, 2007
Saw this on HGTV and couldn't resist. This paper towel dispenser works exactly as advertised unrolling one or one half sheet at a time, depending on the type of towels you use and the setting (it reads the perforated lines). The only caveat is to place it in an area that is not one that you reach into for other things as it activates easily. It really is hands free and all you do is tear the towel off. Towels will not unroll, nor will they be contaminated by handling. It's easy to set up and use and anyone can do it. I love it.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By Joseph Pietrafeso on December 28, 2009
Verified Purchase
Waste of money, it is so loud that I just use as a regular paper towel holder
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again
5 of 5 people found the following review helpful By E. Watson on June 6, 2008
This product does not work properly all the time and needs paper adjustments too often. Also, it is very hard to receive refunds once purchased.
Comment Was this review helpful to you? Yes No Sending feedback...
Thank you for your feedback. If this review is inappropriate, please let us know.
Sorry, we failed to record your vote. Please try again

Most Recent Customer Reviews


Want to discover more products? You may find many from perforated stainless steel sheet shopping list.