Customer Reviews


2,315 Reviews
5 star:
 (1,035)
4 star:
 (194)
3 star:
 (158)
2 star:
 (222)
1 star:
 (706)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


65 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect
Does everything it should. Charges perfectly and is super long. I can now be charging my iPod in bed and roll over and show my wife something funny and not have to unplug it.
Published 21 months ago by Kwkopecki

versus
6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Stopped working
Okay, worked for awhile then the part where the cable connects to the charging plug (not usb side) separated because of being bent around from everyday use. The separation exposed the wires and then the thing stopped working. It was nice while it lasted.
Published on January 24, 2013 by T. Le


‹ Previous | 1 2232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

65 of 68 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, April 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Does everything it should. Charges perfectly and is super long. I can now be charging my iPod in bed and roll over and show my wife something funny and not have to unplug it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


56 of 59 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Terrific Cord for the $, July 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Got this to replace a more expensive cord that crapped out. This was about half the price, and seems about one-third or more sturdier.

If you're in the middle of a movie, there's a good chance you'll be able to reach an outlet and finish the flick while your iPad recharges.

Just ordered another one for my daughter.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


50 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I needed, July 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
sync cable is great and allows me to charge ipad while using it in my recliner would recommend to anyone
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


47 of 49 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Price..., May 19, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
...for the convenience of not being tethered to a short cord when you need a charge. Quality is good; an excellent value.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


51 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Length maters!, June 8, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I lost the original cord for my iPad (I have 3 kids) and just wanted an affordable replacement. They are $30 at the Apple store!!! I was skeptical purchasing a third party brand. This works great and I never thought I would use the length of this cord. It has proven VERY helpful! I can now charge and work while sitting a normal distance away from a plug.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


45 of 48 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE it, November 15, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I love having the extra long cord- I use it everywhere. No problems so far- it seems like it is built well, just be careful and don't just yank on the cord when unplugging it- that rule goes along with any cord though..... I have the iPhone 4S and no problems charging!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


34 of 35 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars User friendly, November 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Great product. The USB chargers that come with the iPhone are too short to plug in and be able to use it at the same time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


48 of 52 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars This is so useable., October 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Why is it impossible to find a longer cord in the local stores?
It is so irritating to be reading on the iPad and run out of battery charge.
I was delighted to find this online and immediately ordered it.
It has been so practical, I ordered more for friends, family and for me [to have one in very room.]
I had seen a 6 foot one, in bright colors, in a catalog, but it was 5x more expensive than this one.
Would be too expensive to have more than one and a six foot length less desirable than 10 ft.
This is a really practical, useable item.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 26 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I ordered 2, at different times for myself and my son!, December 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
Wow this cord is great, at least with this one I don't feel tethered to the wall, I can walk around a little!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


49 of 54 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars It does what it's supposed to, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: iXCC ® 10ft (TEN FEET !) White EXTRA LONG Extended Length USB SYNC Cable Charger Cord [30 Pin Connector] (Wireless Phone Accessory)
I must first explain the I'm giving 5 stars because it's working and because of the price, it's a good value. I've only used it a couple of months, but I keep it plugged in behind the couch so I can charge my iPhone & iPad while I watch TV. It gets yanked on, lost between the cushions and slips underneath, yet it still works and shows no signs of wear or freying. In fact it's charging my iPad as I write this (57%!). I have tested this cable with an iPhone 4S & 5, also an iPad 2 & 3 and it charges all of them. Who knows how it will be a year from now, but it works as advertised and it's well priced.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2232 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.