Customer Reviews


33 Reviews
5 star:
 (23)
4 star:
 (8)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this cowbell!
I needed a cowbell for my son's college football games and i found this one and love it! It is perfect in size and easy to ring because of the handle. I look forward to using it for the next 5 years at his games.
Published 21 months ago by mjames

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Not very loud...
I take this to the San Diego Sockers indoor games and it is not very loud...granted the crowd their is very involved, but the stand alone cow bells are 2X - 3X louder and have a more distinct sound...this one kind of clinks. The other issue is that the clapper tends to get jammed and I have to take a screw drive to dislodge it from the side of the bell. Looking to buy a...
Published 9 months ago by San Diego Dave


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love this cowbell!, October 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
I needed a cowbell for my son's college football games and i found this one and love it! It is perfect in size and easy to ring because of the handle. I look forward to using it for the next 5 years at his games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Its a cowbell..., December 28, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
4/5 because I felt the handle could be a bit longer (to better fit bigger hands). Otherwise, it does just fine at making loud noise during my Everett Silvertips games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for Ice Hockey Games, April 4, 2013
By 
Amazon Customer (Boiling Springs, SC) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
Whether you want to razz the other team when they get slammed into the boards, or cheer on your team when they shoot and score, this cowbell will make some noise. The handle makes it easy to hold, it's very sturdy and loud and it shipped very promptly after I ordered it. Would recommend this product and this seller.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Sweet!, January 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
I was the talk of the game with everyone wondering where I got my cowbell with a handle! The design is easy to put your teams sticker on to add some flare and is very sturdy. The welds look fairly decent but isn't welded and built like a tank so just be a little careful with dropping. My concern would be some of the welds look like they could become undone with hard abuse.
Other than that for under $20 mines just as loud as everyone else's (for its size its actually louder than others in its same size). I was considering adding grip tape to the handle but even with fleece gloves on it was never a problem holding on to it and shaking it like crazy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very loud, January 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
Got this for a band I'm in, it's ok, but a bit too loud and has a clapper so not precisely what I might have wanted in a cowbell for musical purposes, but it works fine and is good quality particularly for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great for cheering at sporting events., December 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
Perfect for my sons jr peewee football games. Loud but not enough to annoy the people around you and the handle made it easy for my 5 year old to chear for his brother.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Just Perfect., December 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
This cowbell is perfect for my son's football games!! It is compact and easy to bring with us to all his games. It is quit easy to hold on to as well. This bell also has a great sound. I know he can hear me from the side line because, he gives me a hard time about it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Cowbell!, September 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
I bought this bell to use in my gameroom every time the Miss. State Bulldogs score a touchdown! Hopefully, more often this year. It's well constructed and loud! Perfect.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Wedded Bliss, September 3, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
We're using this at our wedding. :)

We didn't like the "traditional" clink-your-glass-to-make-the-couple-kiss thing, so we're setting out a jar that if people throw some money in for our honeymoon, they get to ring the cowbell and we'll kiss.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect for grandfather after surgery, January 24, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: 7 inch COWBELL: Stick Handle Bell for Cheering at Sporting Events (Misc.)
My Grandfather had a knee replacement and my mom was staying with him the week following to help him around his house. We got this as a sort-of gag gift for him for Christmas. It was a HUGE hit! My family laughed hysterically when he opened it, he even used it to call us all in for dinner. It was perfect after his knee surgery in January to wake my mom up in the morning to help him out of bed. So works for games and for laid up patients!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.