Customer Reviews


31 Reviews
5 star:
 (17)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (4)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful tapestry
The colors are bright, the tapestry is light weight, just what I needed for a summer cover. Also instructions on how to set the colors
Published on January 27, 2010 by Mapurt

versus
6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Considerations
Buyers should be aware that this bedspread is about as thin as a sheet and loosely woven. Be nice if it were twice as thick. Seller charges $7.50 S&H and sure, it comes in 2 days, but personally I'd rather be charged $4.00 S&H and have it sent regular mail, which is not an option. The Priority Mail envelope arrived completely wrapped in clear plastic tape, making it...
Published 19 months ago by Donald Schuman


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

24 of 24 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful tapestry, January 27, 2010
By 
Mapurt (Arlington Wa.) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
The colors are bright, the tapestry is light weight, just what I needed for a summer cover. Also instructions on how to set the colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 12 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Gorgeous, exactly as pictured., May 31, 2012
By 
Natalie J. Sudborough (Either Korea or California) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
It is beautiful and made of quality fabric and arrived only one day after I ordered it!!! It looks exactly as it does in the photograph. It fits my decor perfectly. I am very pleased with the purchas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very satisfied, May 17, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
The bedspread is exactly what I expected and just the right size for our queen mattress, arrived in 3 days. I appreciate the nice handwritten note that came with it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


23 of 28 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Pretty but, August 8, 2010
By 
PJ (Tampa, Florida) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
For the price this was a pretty tapestry but just did not give the affect in the
room I was looking for. The colors were a little to bright and the contrast did
not give the relaxing feeling I wanted. I returned and the transaction went
extremely well. So overall, I was very satisfied with the vendor and Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 8 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Tree of Life Bedspread, September 1, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
Perhaps a word indicating this is not the usual family tree might lure the curious. The colors are fine. The workmanship is good. If offered as a heavier or thicker spread it would be easier to use, but, nevermind, it flattens easily on the bed surface and covers it entirely so that it can be appreciated entirely as itself. I like the humor, color and design which capture one's interest and imagination, so that its effect 'wears well'.
Amazon rescued my search for something colorful, interesting and adaptable to many bedroom decors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


12 of 15 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars good product, March 9, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
great tapestry for the price. it took 3 weeks to arrive though, but I finally received it and it looks beautiful hung up on my wall. Only thing I will say is that if you are planning on hanging it up on a wall, it is really long, i had to fold it so it wouldnt touch the ground, so i would measure the height of your wall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome!!!, March 6, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
Love this blanket. Even more gorgeous than the pic, and huge!! I use it in my six year old daughters room over her window, as a curtain, adds so much, its perfect.
When we first got it, the colors were pretty bold, but after washing once, the cotton material and colors were soft and beautiful!! Love it!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Considerations, April 14, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
Buyers should be aware that this bedspread is about as thin as a sheet and loosely woven. Be nice if it were twice as thick. Seller charges $7.50 S&H and sure, it comes in 2 days, but personally I'd rather be charged $4.00 S&H and have it sent regular mail, which is not an option. The Priority Mail envelope arrived completely wrapped in clear plastic tape, making it impossible to recycle. Seems like an unnecessary and undesirable precaution. The colors are vivid and the design is beautiful, tho typical of Indian fabrics, not as neatly printed as one might wish. Perfect size and looks great on a queen size bed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, February 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
Looks beautiful on Amazon! I was very disappointed in this item. The quality/color is very poor! I could not believe this was an Amazon product! (I tried to find where to return this item, but have had no success so far).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars tapestry:nice, December 22, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
Pretty nice, although a LOT bigger than I thought it'd be. Very light material, but looks just like the photo.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 4 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Tree of Life Tapestry-Bedspread-Throw-Coverlet-Lovely
$26.50
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.