Customer Reviews


14 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (1)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love this purse!
What a great buy. I used a 20% off towards this purse and boy what a deal I got. It is very roomy and very nice. I have received so mant compliments on it. Crossovers are popular right now, so if you are looking for a basic black this is the one! The hardware is gold, which I love for summer!
Published 17 months ago by ShanCali

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wanted to love this
love the look but the strap was so stiff and uncomfortable. Also, where the buckle is on the strap makes it really annoying. Sadly i returned this
Published 12 months ago by shancuenca


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love Love Love this purse!, May 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
What a great buy. I used a 20% off towards this purse and boy what a deal I got. It is very roomy and very nice. I have received so mant compliments on it. Crossovers are popular right now, so if you are looking for a basic black this is the one! The hardware is gold, which I love for summer!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love kate, December 12, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its so cool love it!!! Im gonna recommend it to my friends. Im getting another one for my mother.... Awesome
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic bag!, October 23, 2013
By 
twinnie2 (Massachusetts, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this bag: it's the perfect size, fantastic quality, and beautifully crafted. It's well-worth the money and I would definitely buy another in the future.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Finally, a small bag that's roomy too!, October 22, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I wanted a cross body for traveling and this bag is perfect not too big and not too small. It has good pockets and can hold a lot more than just my lipstick.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars One word: Awesome!, October 20, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
There is plenty of space in this small, slim purse--and lots of great details done very well. Inside fabric is polka dot (black, red, white) and very cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars wanted to love this, October 17, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
love the look but the strap was so stiff and uncomfortable. Also, where the buckle is on the strap makes it really annoying. Sadly i returned this
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this purse!!!, July 17, 2013
By 
Grammy52 (Austin, TX USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Already received several compliments on my bag; its the perfect size for wallet, phone and sunglasses. Love the slim profile look!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect Cool Mom bag!, October 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: kate spade new york Cora Cross Body (Accessory)
It's Fabulous! Perfect size for the mom who doesn't have to carry baby junk anymore!! Plus I had a coupon!'
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Does not carry too much, July 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
A little too small, not too flexible in fitting more things. Can't use it for everything.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars made a wonderful gift, January 19, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this bag as a gift and the person really loves it. Quality of the bag was high. Seems to fit a lot for this type of bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.