Customer Reviews


21 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (5)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorites!
Almost flawless. The only problem is it cannot carry many cards. Very slim. I have to take out the business cards and coupons I carry... that or I have to switch over to this Marc Jacobs one.
Published 23 months ago by Kathy

versus
0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Broken, is not happy
It didn't look new, out of two pieces of leather surface,To give the gifts to friends, she is not happy
Published 13 months ago by Wen Chao


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars One of my favorites!, December 19, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Almost flawless. The only problem is it cannot carry many cards. Very slim. I have to take out the business cards and coupons I carry... that or I have to switch over to this Marc Jacobs one.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, April 13, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
just what i wanted...works great for me and is nice looking. would recommend this to anyone who wants a good looking wallet that is functional and wears well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Upscale wallet, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Arrived quickly and looks exactly like what I expected. Very roomy with an upscale appeal. Plenty of slots for credit cards/loyalty cards and an area for change. The only downside and it is a small one, is you need to take your time when you zip it closed. Pretty enough to be carried on its own and large enough to fit what you need.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, February 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The color is exactly what I hope for. However, the inside is basically white and will easily be stained. Still love it a lot.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE THIS WALLET! Better then my last Coach!, February 9, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I stalked this wallet for a few months...I looked at several like it but I really needed one with alot of space. After searchng & watching the prices & finally a nice email promo, I got this one! Its a good size for probably an excessive amount of cards & receipts! Very chic!!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect in every way wallet!, January 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This wallet by Kate Spade is not only stylish and nicely made, it is not cumbersome considering how much
it holds inside, money, credit cards etc. Little rigid like a new pair of shoes before they are first worn, but as wallet is utilized it will take on its own softness. I own a few different Kate Spade wallets and found that to be the case and never been disappointed with the quality and design of her leather products.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars The perfect wallet, January 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this wallet! The black material/finish is amazing - looks really rich and supple. The compartments are phenomenal... I"m always searching for a wallet than hold a lot of cards, coins, receipts, paper and still hold its shape and this wallet delivers and more....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this wallet! The zipper is a little stiff but other than that it's the best.. Super cute and can double as a clutch for a night out!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Kate rocks!, December 10, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very good product! I just love Kate Spade's designs. I wish they were more affordable because i would someday like to but a hand bag.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars the price is OK and the product looks beautiful., November 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
the price is OK and the product looks beautiful. But sometimes the outside zipper get stuck because of the inside zipper.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

kate spade new york Mikas Pond Lacey Wallet
$175.00 $165.91 - $199.95
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.