Customer Reviews


7 Reviews
5 star:
 (6)
4 star:    (0)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for spring/summer
I received this darling bag from my husband for my birthday. It is easy to carry, and holds loads of stuff. I get many compliments on my yellow & white handbag!
Published 3 months ago by Perrin T

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Too big for me!!!
It's MUCH bigger than I thought it would be when I purchased it. I've had it for a week and still have not used it....
Published 1 month ago by Lois


Most Helpful First | Newest First

1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars perfect for spring/summer, April 24, 2014
This review is from: kate spade new york Via Limoni Francis Shoulder Handbag (Accessory)
I received this darling bag from my husband for my birthday. It is easy to carry, and holds loads of stuff. I get many compliments on my yellow & white handbag!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great looking thick durable bag., April 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great price for the quality. Bought for my wife and she has been getting compliments left and right all day the first day she used it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars beatiful bag, June 24, 2014
By 
rachel (United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Order this for my moms mother day gift- she absoultely loved the bag. very nice quality very durable. i would purchase again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars Too big for me!!!, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's MUCH bigger than I thought it would be when I purchased it. I've had it for a week and still have not used it....
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Adorbs!, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This purse is super adorable. Pretty large, with gorgeous soft gold lining. Love love love it. It's the perfect casual or business appropriate purse. Could probably even carry a laptop.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars kate spade new york lemon yellow shoulder bag, May 18, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love this handbag!! I just had a baby so it is perfect for holding lots of extra stuff- amazing quality and the colour is the perfect "pop" of yellow for spring/summer......inside pockets are great for phone/keys and the handles are sturdy- such a cute purse!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!!, May 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Perfect spring and summertime bag and holds a lot. A true "catch all" bag! Love the material and pockets inside!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

kate spade new york Via Limoni Francis Shoulder Handbag
Out of stock
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.