Customer Reviews


85 Reviews
5 star:
 (13)
4 star:
 (9)
3 star:
 (19)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (27)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jewel Conquest
I enjoy these games I like to see howfast I can do it
keep putting the games out like to nget new ones
.
Published 23 months ago by gamegirl

versus
114 of 143 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the graphics are horrible and the game is very slow
Don't waste your money on this app. It looks like a old Atari game and is way out dated. Look at the other jewel games.
Published on May 27, 2012 by cst109


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

114 of 143 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars the graphics are horrible and the game is very slow, May 27, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
Don't waste your money on this app. It looks like a old Atari game and is way out dated. Look at the other jewel games.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 109 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars jewel conquest, February 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
I find it hard to play .Don't exactly know if I am playing the game correctly or not.I get started playing and all of a sudden it's over!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


85 of 110 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars stupid, January 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
This game isn't worth spending money on. Not even worth if it is free. it is a slow small stupid game. I want my $ back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Jewel Conquest, April 3, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
I enjoy these games I like to see howfast I can do it
keep putting the games out like to nget new ones
.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


7 of 7 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Jewel Conquest, March 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
The game somewhat like all the other Jewel Quest games I don't think I have really gotten in to it YET!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I did not like it, March 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
I only played this game for a little while, than I deleted it. It was a little boring because it seemed old for me. I like match 3 games, but this is one I would not download again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Not so good for my Kindle HD, May 23, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
This must have been designed for a different Tablet. It seems slow and when I get stuck and hit the Help Button it takes me to instructions instead of showing me a triple I could use. The "Bejeweled 2" works much better for my Kindle.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars I guess I just on understand it yet, March 5, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
I guess I will just have to keep trying to play it. I don't understand it yet so I don't play it very often
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 11 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars fun game., February 2, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
good game ,. graphics are great and the game is very addicting... just want to keep on playing all nite... very challenging.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Jewel Conquest, May 15, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Jewel Conquest (App)
This game is for young children, i did not like it , because it would cut me off and aske fro me to join facebook no thanks.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 29 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Jewel Conquest
Jewel Conquest by kitmaker entertainment SA
$0.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.