Customer Reviews


9 Reviews
5 star:
 (5)
4 star:
 (1)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bright palette!
This is very good! I use it all the time! This is a MUST BUY item. It's really awesome and color is great. You can't beat the price! Not to mention, the component is very sleek. LOVE e.l.f.!
Published 11 months ago by Joey

versus
2.0 out of 5 stars but they look good for cooler complexions in the photo
The shades of many of the colors are different than pictured. They're warmer and appropriate more for someone with a warmer complexion, but they look good for cooler complexions in the photo. The case is hard to open, too. You'll need to bend a fingernail to open it. I bought another e.l.f. palette with the same results.
Published 1 month ago by P. Doyle


Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great bright palette!, February 6, 2014
By 
Joey (New York, USA) - See all my reviews
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
This is very good! I use it all the time! This is a MUST BUY item. It's really awesome and color is great. You can't beat the price! Not to mention, the component is very sleek. LOVE e.l.f.!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars e.l.f. 32 piece Eyeshadow, October 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
I love elf, because I'm never picky, I recommend you to use some sort of primer and a top coat of more pigmented eyeshadow to give it a nice pop! (: overall the 1 crack it had it did NOT damage the eyeshadow inside. It's a very good pallete and I also believe it is not the seller, it's FedEx and the way they kick and throw packages, very unprofessional.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars but they look good for cooler complexions in the photo, December 31, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
The shades of many of the colors are different than pictured. They're warmer and appropriate more for someone with a warmer complexion, but they look good for cooler complexions in the photo. The case is hard to open, too. You'll need to bend a fingernail to open it. I bought another e.l.f. palette with the same results.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars This is a perfect palette for those just starting with eye shadow, December 29, 2014
By 
Onitensei (Carlsbad, CA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
This is a perfect palette for those just starting with eye shadow. I gave one to my daughter for Christmas and she loves being able to experiment with all the different colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, December 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
Nice colors in here, goes well with my fair, cool toned skin and brown eyes
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good variety of colors, January 22, 2015
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
Not disappointed at all. Great palette and reasonably priced!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars Two Stars, September 8, 2014
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
The quality of the pigments are poor and do not last throughout the work day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, November 17, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
beautiful colors
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Just ok, August 30, 2014
By 
J.D. (Wilmington, DE) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce (Health and Beauty)
Eyeshadow quality is ok. Nothing fantastic. Colors are ok as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

e.l.f. 32 Piece Eyeshadow Palette, Cool, 0.9 Ounce
$8.00
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.