Customer Reviews


211 Reviews
5 star:
 (40)
4 star:
 (17)
3 star:
 (42)
2 star:
 (17)
1 star:
 (95)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars computer vacumn
Stronger than I had expected and does a fine job on cleaning out between the keys of a note book.
Published 23 months ago by John

versus
63 of 64 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Junk
No suction at all. You can do better with a straw. Forget about ordering if you are thinking about it.
Published 22 months ago by silverfox


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

63 of 64 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Junk, January 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
No suction at all. You can do better with a straw. Forget about ordering if you are thinking about it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


52 of 54 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Not worth the change in your sofa cushions, March 5, 2013
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
I ordered this product to get into some hard to reach places in my computer case. Many problems came when I tried to use it. The cord was too short and it has very little suction. It's very cheaply made and the "turbo mode" is non existent. The suction isn't even strong enough to attract a plastic grocery sack when placed right next to it. Complete waste of money!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


42 of 44 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars What vacuum?, January 14, 2013
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
I received this item broken in the mail. It took nearly a month to arrive. I tried to fix the thing, and it was fine, but it had literal ZERO suction. I tried to pick up toast crumbs off of a plate and it didn't even grab one. Would not recommend this to anyone, and would honestly like to see it removed as an item. It doesn't work.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


28 of 28 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Does not work, May 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
I didnt even realize the thing was on, it doesnt suck up anything and its a disgrace. i want my money back. DO NOT BUY
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


22 of 22 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars AN UTTER JOKE, May 23, 2013
By 
B.D.L. (Florida, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
I guess I should have expected it for the price and coming from China, but this product is cheap, looks cheap, the vacuum doesn't suck, the bristles don't clean and the outside case doesn't even fit together properly.
I contacted the company via amazon and they were prompt to give me a full refund, which was the only pluspoint. However, they were trying to tell me it was in perfect condition when shipped and must have gotten damaged in transit. It wasn't a point of damage, it was a point of craftsmanship or lack thereof with the product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


26 of 27 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Terrible, February 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
This is one of the worse products i've ever bought online. Doesn't work with a damn. You're better off buying attachments for a real vacuum cleaner.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


16 of 17 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cheap, January 30, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
You get what you paid for, shipping. It just agitates the air, makes noise and that's it. Main problem is the propeller, it is not the appropriate design for the job.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


18 of 20 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars NO SUCK UP POWER, February 4, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
IT DOESN"T WORK
< IT RUNNY BUT DOESN"T SUCK UP ANYTHING IT THROWING MONEY AWAY. I WOULD LIKE TO RETURN IT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Mini vacuum cleaner, January 16, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
I was really excited about the product but when it arrived It never worked and the package was damaged. Overall it wasn't a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Waste of money =(, May 20, 2013
By 
Alicia (Amherst, NY, US) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner (Electronics)
It doesnt work. I was really looking forward to being able to clean my keyboard at work but all it does is make noise and nothing else.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 222 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

EVERMARKET Mini Vacuum Cleaner
$2.87
In Stock
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.