Customer Reviews


10 Reviews
5 star:
 (4)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for babies!
My grandson is four months old and he loves to make the fish bubbles appear and disappear! He can do this himself and even learned to hold his finger on the screen to make them bigger...perfect game for his attention span..
Published on September 30, 2012 by Grandma

versus
9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nothing to it
worst app I've seen. There is nothing to it. Just a few pictures. I was looking for an app something like IBird where you can identify sea creatures and learn how they live.
Published on December 21, 2012 by Lynn


Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 10 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars nothing to it, December 21, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
worst app I've seen. There is nothing to it. Just a few pictures. I was looking for an app something like IBird where you can identify sea creatures and learn how they live.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


13 of 16 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great for babies!, September 30, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
My grandson is four months old and he loves to make the fish bubbles appear and disappear! He can do this himself and even learned to hold his finger on the screen to make them bigger...perfect game for his attention span..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


11 of 14 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars good, September 4, 2012
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
I think that this game is pretty fun and cool because they look so awesome and my kindle has great grafics. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Excellent!, December 8, 2012
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
This is a great little game to have. It is educational and FUN! I love all the little fishes and all the things I can do in the tank. It's like having your own aquarium, minus the changing of the filters :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars i thiak its good (:, December 2, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
no. NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO NO MOW NOW NOW NOE.MOW NOW JOE NOE NOR NOT (:
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars No ID info., May 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
I was hoping to identify fish. All I received is images with no info at all. Not usual for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars didnt use, February 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
Didnt use but felt like I should not diss the product, I was looking for APPS for my grand daughter
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars boring, February 21, 2013
By 
jeanna anderson (Western Michigan University, MI USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
Just didn't like it. I should have read better before downloading I thought it would tell you what fish you were looking at it. All you get are a handful of pictures. Even a 3 year-old thought it was boring.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars celina, February 9, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
this app has been fun but is a little confusing about how to play at first but once you figure it out it is a good app
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 2 people found the following review helpful
2.0 out of 5 stars gorgeous pictures, October 12, 2012
By 
DubbyF "dubby" (Shenandoah Valley, Virginia, USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Aquatic Life (App)
But many are small and nothing does anything. You don't even know what you are looking at. No titles, facts,descriptions. And it installs junkware.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Aquatic Life
Aquatic Life by mildlyusefulsoftware@gmail.com
$0.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.