Customer Reviews


66 Reviews
5 star:
 (47)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (5)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please help.
This is a quality knit cap that holds up well and looks good doing it. Now if only I could stop my son from wearing it literally all the time. There is no need to wear a knit cap in July. Honestly, we live in Texas.
Published 13 months ago by J. Harston

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good beanie, thinner than I expected
It is a good hat but it is not as thick and warm as I had expected. But still a quality buy.
Published 13 months ago by Phil Logrippo


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

9 of 9 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Please help., October 31, 2013
By 
J. Harston (San Antonio, TX) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a quality knit cap that holds up well and looks good doing it. Now if only I could stop my son from wearing it literally all the time. There is no need to wear a knit cap in July. Honestly, we live in Texas.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Great Hat, December 30, 2011
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Shipped quickly and just what we wanted!!! Another great Neff hat for my son's collection. Thanks and we would buy again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars good beanie, thinner than I expected, November 12, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It is a good hat but it is not as thick and warm as I had expected. But still a quality buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Very Cute and fits nicely, December 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered this for my daughter who is 12 for xmas. She is very happy with the colors and it looks very stylish on her..
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neff strip hat, December 29, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
My 12 year old grandson is very pleased - it fits him perfectly and he looks great in it, so I know he will wear it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality hat, December 26, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my son. He loved it. Good quality and color was just as pictured. The price is fair for this hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neff Beanie - great fit, December 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beanie is just as shown in picture. Nice weight. Fits my 11 year old son perfectly! My son loved it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great beanie, warm and nice fit., October 27, 2014
This review is from: neff Men's Daily Stripe Beanie (Apparel)
I purchased this beanie because my house can get pretty cold, and as one of seven family members, I can't always turn down the air conditioning. This hat is thin, but warm enough to keep my ears and head from freezing. The size is large enough to fit comfortably on my head, and can even work as an accessory on cooler days. Overall, it was a great beanie, the size was as I expected, and if I need another beanie in a different color, I will choose a Neff Beanie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Neff makes good Beanies., June 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Its very stylish looks exactly as the picture. A bit on expensive side but you save a few dollars buying it on Amazon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars great for teens, May 31, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
have that cool snowboard/surfer style. The 15 year old approves. Good price point and they wash out ok in the washing machine.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

neff Men's Daily Stripe Beanie
$18.00 $9.86 - $25.00
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.