Customer Reviews


57 Reviews
5 star:
 (33)
4 star:
 (15)
3 star:
 (7)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neff Beanie
My son wanted this Beanie and seems to love it. I guess these Beanie's are really popular these days. The price seems a little high but the quality is good so it should last for a long time.
Published on June 26, 2012 by John

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars its ok
it was small at first but after wearing it for a bit it streched out to a decent size not the saggy fit i was expecting from the photo
Published 2 months ago by Le Ron Taylor


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neff Beanie, June 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
My son wanted this Beanie and seems to love it. I guess these Beanie's are really popular these days. The price seems a little high but the quality is good so it should last for a long time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 7 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Awesome, February 4, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
This beanie is well made, it is very soft and comfortable, and it is big enough for even the biggest noggins such as mine. I love it! I will definitely put some miles on this head piece.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Perfect, November 21, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
It doesn't fall off when I'm skating but it's still loose. I love it! It stays on well on my head.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars i liked it, October 25, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
The hat folded over nicely, and then had an awesome bum kind of look to it. I had long hair when i got it and as wore it it formed to the way my hair went. I then got dreads and it stayed with the dreads as well. really good hat for dreads. Sadly when i cut them off the hat had stretched and that was a bummer but not all that much I still wear it and love it. Make sure to not go running through the woods it has a weird tendency to get snagged on things.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Neff is the best, January 28, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
Best beanies in the world, I've tried some other brands of beanies but neff is the winner, the fit perfectly , the colors are awesome, great overall
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars cool stuff, January 6, 2013
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
Great gear my kids love it price is right would love to see more neff gear on your site kids want backpacks coat t-shirt
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 29, 2014
By 
Valentina Brauer (MIAMI, FLORIDA, US) - See all my reviews
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
PERFECT FIT
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars its ok, April 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
it was small at first but after wearing it for a bit it streched out to a decent size not the saggy fit i was expecting from the photo
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
It's a nice hat I like dakine better the black and gray dakine is kind of my favorite it's your choice
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars great hat, not so great quality, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: Neff Men's Trio Beanie (Apparel)
a few weeks ago I had purchased this product took a while to arrive nonetheless I still enjoyed it. however; after a few months of wearing and scratching the hat (I like to stretch my hats to leave extra sag when I wear them) the stitching at the top came undone and now there is a hole at the top of the hat where the stitching was. I had someone I know sew the hole and the hat is fine now. I did love the colors of the hat they are much more vibrant that in the picture which is a great thing, the only problem I have with this product is the quality, it isn't the worst but it is also far from the best. I would recommend this product to anyone looking for a stylish beanie just be very careful while stretching it if you wish to do so.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

neff Men's Trio, Black/Cyan/Purple, One Size
$18.00
In stock but may require an extra 1-2 days to process.
Add to cart Add to wishlist
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.