Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (15)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (4)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted
Basic thin black scarf, wears well made of thin gauze like material. I like to tie the ends together and wear it as a infinity.
Published 9 months ago by Busy Mom

versus
2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT COTTON nor LINEN
Color is as pictured but there is not a "thread" of natural fiber in this scarf. It is polyester. Disappointed.
Published 6 months ago by Aimster


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars This is NOT COTTON nor LINEN, June 24, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color is as pictured but there is not a "thread" of natural fiber in this scarf. It is polyester. Disappointed.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful color, nice fabric, good price, but slow shipping. I recommended to a friend already, April 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Beautiful, nice, brilliant color, nice soft, comfy fabric, nice look, what I don't like is the shipping is so slow. I will recommend this to another friends. Thank you
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just what I wanted, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Basic thin black scarf, wears well made of thin gauze like material. I like to tie the ends together and wear it as a infinity.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fantastic, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Color and style just as stated in the ad --- using as a gift for my bridesmaids. Thanks for great item
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Nice scarf, February 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I got the wrong color but kept it anyway since it was a good weight material and a color I can use.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great product, May 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I like the material/texture and size. I anticipate using it quite often. The black and be paired with a variety of colors. I even plan on using it as a head tie.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3.0 out of 5 stars wrong color, April 28, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered "watermelon red" which looked like a nice bright coral pink. I received a light, pale orange color, maybe peach, but no hint of pink or watermelon. I can still wear it, but it is not what I ordered.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I order these for special presents, April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love when Amazon puts things like this on sale. I buy a bunch at one time and keep them in my goodie box for presents that I may need for last-minute or just if someone needs a little lift. You ahve to wait several weeks for them, but that's okay. They are nice scarves
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, April 10, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this scarf! This is a great scarf, very fashionable and you can't beat the deal. What a bargain!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Wonderful silky and cheap scarves!, December 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought three of these scarves, blue, green, and red. They are wonderful, I thought they were going to be made from cheap material because of how cheap the price was for them but they are fantastic. The material reminds me of a thin silk and you can tie them in all kinds of styles. I will end up buying more of these!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.