Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: niceEshop(TM) Cotton and Linen Crinkle Long Scarf Shawl for Women
Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it CaseLangVeirs Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on April 12, 2014
I love when Amazon puts things like this on sale. I buy a bunch at one time and keep them in my goodie box for presents that I may need for last-minute or just if someone needs a little lift. You ahve to wait several weeks for them, but that's okay. They are nice scarves
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 2, 2014
Green is my favorite color, and this scarf did not disappoint! It's beautiful! The fabric is delicate but not super fragile. The crinkled effect gives it playful interest. I ordered 7 scarves from this company, and all of them arrived in perfect condition as well as a couple of weeks before the estimated delivery. I still had to wait about a month for them, but I expected that knowing it was from overseas. I would definitely do business with them again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 28, 2014
I ordered "watermelon red" which looked like a nice bright coral pink. I received a light, pale orange color, maybe peach, but no hint of pink or watermelon. I can still wear it, but it is not what I ordered.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 30, 2014
Beautiful, nice, brilliant color, nice soft, comfy fabric, nice look, what I don't like is the shipping is so slow. I will recommend this to another friends. Thank you
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Basic thin black scarf, wears well made of thin gauze like material. I like to tie the ends together and wear it as a infinity.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 5, 2014
Color and style just as stated in the ad --- using as a gift for my bridesmaids. Thanks for great item
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
I got the wrong color but kept it anyway since it was a good weight material and a color I can use.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 12, 2014
Very cheap looking...not soft at all
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 3, 2014
I like the material/texture and size. I anticipate using it quite often. The black and be paired with a variety of colors. I even plan on using it as a head tie.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 10, 2014
I love this scarf! This is a great scarf, very fashionable and you can't beat the deal. What a bargain!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.