Customer Reviews


24 Reviews
5 star:
 (18)
4 star:
 (3)
3 star:
 (3)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the picture!
I thought the pattern of this scarf was very cute! Definitely not for winter though, it's of chiffon material like the description says. If you're a patient person when it comes to shipping (this came in a month), buy it! Glad it looks like the pics provided.
Published 5 months ago by sw3etpinay

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Did not get what I ordered / Seller is working to correct it
Ordered this as a gift to be sent to someone out-of-state. Was EMBARRASSED to learn that the 'surprise' that they received from me was actually a cheesy plastic sink drain strainer! I have to wonder what the person expecting a cheap kitchen gadget will think when they get a scarf!
Update: I bumped this up from a 1-star to a 3-star because I got immediate feedback...
Published 2 months ago by Abbie


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Just like the picture!, February 20, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I thought the pattern of this scarf was very cute! Definitely not for winter though, it's of chiffon material like the description says. If you're a patient person when it comes to shipping (this came in a month), buy it! Glad it looks like the pics provided.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Super quality!!, April 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Soooooososososo soft, large, flowy and in pristine condition. Not even a stray string. It is so wide, you can use it as a shawl. I am thinking about buying 3 more to make two sets of curtain panels.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Cute lightweight scarf., July 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This review is from: niceeshop(TM) 100% Chiffon Cut Soft Warm Long Scarf Elegant Wrap Shawl (Apparel)
Really cute print! As other reviews stated it took a little while to arrive (about three weeks) but I was expecting that with international shipping. It arrived and I was happy with it. It's lightweight and cute. More than what you'd expect for $2. I'm happy with my purchase.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute little scarf!, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought these for when I want to wear a turban/headwrap style, and it did NOT disappoint! It's lightweight, but not silk or satin, so I wear a thin cap between it and my hair sometimes. I'll bet it'll be great in the fall, too. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, June 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
beautiful and goes with everything
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Nice Scarg, June 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I gave this as a gift. The recipient loved it. The stitching on the edge is not as straight as I would have preferred but still a nice scarf for the money.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars cute cute cute, June 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great little scarf, thank you, will shop with you guys again. i already bought another one just like it for my friend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good scarf, June 4, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It's good quality, not frayed at the ends or anywhere and doesn't have any holes in it. It's good material, not too hot and not too cold
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars :), May 30, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Ordered these as a Gift and the recipient was happy with my purchase for them. I'm glad I ordered them.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars chiffon scarf with bows.., May 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Pretty and hip scarf for any occasion! !! I like the scarf a lot !!! It's delicate and fashionable! !!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.