Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: niceeshop(TM) 100% Chiffon Cut Soft Warm Long Scarf Elegant Wrap Shawl
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 20, 2014
I thought the pattern of this scarf was very cute! Definitely not for winter though, it's of chiffon material like the description says. If you're a patient person when it comes to shipping (this came in a month), buy it! Glad it looks like the pics provided.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 3, 2014
Really cute print! As other reviews stated it took a little while to arrive (about three weeks) but I was expecting that with international shipping. It arrived and I was happy with it. It's lightweight and cute. More than what you'd expect for $2. I'm happy with my purchase.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 10, 2014
Ordered this as a gift to be sent to someone out-of-state. Was EMBARRASSED to learn that the 'surprise' that they received from me was actually a cheesy plastic sink drain strainer! I have to wonder what the person expecting a cheap kitchen gadget will think when they get a scarf!
Update: I bumped this up from a 1-star to a 3-star because I got immediate feedback from the seller and they are working to correct this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 8, 2014
This is my new favorite scarf! I love the print! The fabric is colored perfectly and is very thin! It would work perfectly for the summer! I love it so much. It isn't very long at all and it does take awhile to get to you but especially for the price, you will not be disappointed!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2014
I received this scarf today.ordered it Feb.20 was a long wait hence the four stars instead of five. But....if your willing to wait you could not find a more fantastic buy! Nice fabric,nice print. Excellent very pleasantly surprised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 26, 2014
I bought these for when I want to wear a turban/headwrap style, and it did NOT disappoint! It's lightweight, but not silk or satin, so I wear a thin cap between it and my hair sometimes. I'll bet it'll be great in the fall, too. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 26, 2014
It is so cute and thin enough for me to also wear in the summer-time. I like to stack this scarf with some of the other cheap necklaces I bought from the niceeshop. They always have cute things that I can afford.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 14, 2014
Soooooososososo soft, large, flowy and in pristine condition. Not even a stray string. It is so wide, you can use it as a shawl. I am thinking about buying 3 more to make two sets of curtain panels.
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
The color was a bit more peachy than pink, but my young daughter loves it anyway. It's long enough that I can borrow it and cute enough that she won't let me! It's a great price and a great scarf.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2014
I am definitely buying more of these scarfs. They are long, silky soft, and the design is really beautiful. I like that they go with different coats and boots, and make any outfit look chic.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.