Customer Reviews


23 Reviews
5 star:
 (16)
4 star:
 (6)
3 star:
 (1)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!
if you are one of those customers who is wondering if the item youordered will be the right one or if itll come on time, then this review is recommended to be read. my order came very quickly. it also was the right order. i was kind of worried that it wouldnt be because of the other reviews i have read. there is nothing wrong with being cautious. the hat was a perfect fit...
Published 12 months ago by crystal thomas

versus
3.0 out of 5 stars Three Stars
Shaped pretty weird/big
Published 6 months ago by Margaret Fung


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it!, January 26, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
if you are one of those customers who is wondering if the item youordered will be the right one or if itll come on time, then this review is recommended to be read. my order came very quickly. it also was the right order. i was kind of worried that it wouldnt be because of the other reviews i have read. there is nothing wrong with being cautious. the hat was a perfect fit as well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Soooooft, January 21, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was skeptical about this since it was so cheap and it was coming from overseas, but I was pleasantly surprised. It is very soft and of a very decent quality. I will definitely be ordering more colors.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice Beret, March 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat fits more like a beret than a slouchy beanie. I would not recommend it if you are looking for something to keep your head warm. It is a nice fashion piece & for the fall.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars nice hat, May 16, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat is very nice love the color it is baggy as stated also have it in four others colors, came on time would definitely recommend this hat.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Cute hipster hat!, May 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This hat fits perfectly. I love it! it is very cute, it's warm but it not too hot. I am able to wear it all year.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars floppy and fun, September 30, 2014
By 
Angela M (MO United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the style and color, and the yarn its made from is the only problem but still totally acceptable. The yarn is a bit shiny and clearly includes polyester so it's obviously inexpensive which is fine as the price is low. The way it fits is floppy and oversized in a great way, making it exactly what I was looking for. I have a pretty big head and voluminous hair and it still fits me several different ways, on the back of head, to the side, covers my ears, etc. Very cute and great for the price.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Cute Hat, May 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love this hat! It's comfortable, a classic style but only perfect for early fall/ late spring weather in the Midwest.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Definitely recommend this hat., April 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is a great hat, I wish I'd bought it sooner. It took a week or so to arrive. It's a great oversized hat, loose, and not heavy. It's very flattering. I bought a few colors (red, pink, and white) with the intention of giving some as gifts, but I kept them all instead. Would definitely recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars nice hat, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it was very nice, great bargain, fit very well and was very warm, you will be glad you got this one
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Hat, February 27, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Got my hat after the snow but I'm going to still wear it for stylish reasons. Makes good for bad hair day.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 3 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.