Customer Reviews


46 Reviews
5 star:
 (35)
4 star:
 (7)
3 star:
 (2)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:
 (2)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Scarf
I think this scarf is adorable and made of good quality fabric! I saw this scarf at a peddlers mall and they were selling it much higher than what I paid for it.
Published 9 months ago by Vicki Garcia

versus
1.0 out of 5 stars Poor quality, ships sloooow
Sewing is visible and does not have a nice finish. Regret buying this plus took forever to get to me.
Published 7 months ago by Nancy Picacio


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Pretty Scarf, February 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think this scarf is adorable and made of good quality fabric! I saw this scarf at a peddlers mall and they were selling it much higher than what I paid for it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, March 14, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
i recieved my scarf and it was beautiful long and stylish i will order more for myself and also as gifts!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Nice surprise for the money!, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Wonderfully, soft material. Drapes beautifully. Should have bought every color. Took a chance when I ordered because it was so cheap but turned out well.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful, March 12, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Thank you, the fabric was soft and shear. The pattern was beautiful and looking forward to ordering different colors next time.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love it, March 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
beautiful, very light so packs in my suitcase nicely. Can wear with a lot of my clothes. I would recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars So cute, May 9, 2014
By 
KimberMoon (FL United States) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This scarf is so cute. Silky and light enough to wear with a sleeveless blouse during the warmer months, but will also be really cute with a sweater when it's cooler. Totally worth the couple bucks and three weeks' wait.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Happy with the purchase, May 7, 2014
Ordered this a while back and finally wore it. Love it. super cute and got lots of compliments on it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars LOVE LOVE LOVE!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!, June 26, 2014
A beautiful scarf!! I love shoes & had been looking for a scarf with shoes on it!! YAY SHOES & LIPSTICK!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars was a gift, June 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For the prize it was a good gift for my college and teen age grandaughters. They enjoyed it. Very retro print. .
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Very cute!, June 8, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Gave it as a gift and my sister really liked it. Nicely made and love the print!Fun and sassy. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 25 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.