Customer Reviews


108 Reviews
5 star:
 (69)
4 star:
 (20)
3 star:
 (6)
2 star:
 (5)
1 star:
 (8)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!
This is the perfect warm weather punch of color...it goes with everything! The price and value are both good with fast shipping.
Published 9 months ago by Melissa

versus
6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected
it is very short not anything like the picture. the material feels rougher than any scarf i have. i guess if you buy two and tie them together it will solve the length problem but to me its not worth it because of the long shipping.whenever i ty to give it a chance and wear it i put it on and i feel like fred from scooby doo wearing a asscot. this is my least favorite...
Published 10 months ago by ashley crosby


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

6 of 6 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Fun!, April 23, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is the perfect warm weather punch of color...it goes with everything! The price and value are both good with fast shipping.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5 of 5 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars very pretty, April 17, 2014
By 
Jill (chicago, il) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Maybe I received a different version of this scarf than others but I do not think it is too short. In fact, I think the size and fabric are perfect and the price can't be beat. I bought it in the white and green. Both are very pretty and the perfect weight. Be aware, there are not meant to be warm winter scarves. They are definitely fashion scarves. As such, I would highly recommend.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Very nice, particularly at this price!, June 12, 2014
By 
S. Egan "Susan" (Austin, Texas USA) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
If you like to add color to your plain knit or woven shirts, these scarves are a great option, particularly for travel. I purchased 5 of them in a variety of patterns and colors from this vendor. At less than $3 apiece, they are all a great value.

The scarves I purchased came in 2 different fabrics. One fabric is a 50% silk / 50% polyester blend, while the other is rayon. Both fabrics are soft, loosely woven and very lightweight, so suitable for summer use. The scarves are about 62-63" long, so can be wrapped twice around the neck or looped after folding in half. The width is about 20 inches, making the scarf suitable as a head covering / shawl. On the one being reviewed (a royal blue background with multicolored flowers), there is a denser-colored border running the length of the scarf.

If you sew, the scarf may be readily converted to an infinity scarf by simply sewing the short ends together.

My only complaints (and these are relatively minor): 1) the stitching around the scarf edges isn't very even and tends to gather the thin fabric in places. This isn't really an issue when the scarf is in use, as it's not obvious. 2) it took a full month for the scarves to arrive. This wasn't a big issue for me, as I didn't need the scarves right away.

In summary, these scarves are an excellent value for the money. Their light weight makes them excellent for travel or everyday use year-round.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Love this! I own 3 different colors, April 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Highly recommend this product! It's so pretty, lightweight enough to wear all spring, and long enough to tie a variety of ways. It's thin and can snag if you're not careful. I caught one on my earring and tore a little tiny hole in it, so be careful, but it's definitely worth owning!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Beautiful and Stylish, April 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was very pleased with this scarf. The soft drape and lovely floral print combine to make an elegant scarf. It is a delicate fabric with a vintage feel. The colors were as lovely in person as on the screen and matched the outfit I'd bought it for perfectly.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars summer colors, April 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The muted colors of this is perfect for me. Not too bright and not too dull. The variety of colors offers you many chances to wear it. Good deal.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars love it, April 10, 2014
By 
C. Wright (IL United States) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
great soft fabric, colors are lovely, Have been wearing it with many things.
Fantastic buy for the price. Would buy more
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars What a Scarf, April 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Very nice quality and the color is soo nice. I highly recommend you to buy it and the price is unbeatable.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars not what i expected, March 28, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
it is very short not anything like the picture. the material feels rougher than any scarf i have. i guess if you buy two and tie them together it will solve the length problem but to me its not worth it because of the long shipping.whenever i ty to give it a chance and wear it i put it on and i feel like fred from scooby doo wearing a asscot. this is my least favorite scar. but i recomend it if your looking for something short. the colors are very nice i just dont like it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars SO Pretty!, May 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The scarf took a few weeks to arrive as I expected. It was packaged securely and the scarf itself is just beautiful! The colors are vibrant -the picture really doesn't do it justice. I was really wonderfully surprised and will definitely order again.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 211 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.