nnnnnnnnnnnnn

A Listmania! list by disco dick tease "sam" (anusville)
 
Invisible Monsters: A Novel
1.  Invisible Monsters: A Novel by Chuck Palahniuk
$9.85   Used & New from: $1.36
4.2 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (453 customer reviews) | 1 customer discussion

The Rules of Attraction
2.  The Rules of Attraction by Bret Easton Ellis
$11.33   Used & New from: $3.19
4.0 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (174 customer reviews)

Jennifer Government
3.  Jennifer Government by Max Barry
$12.43   Used & New from: $0.01
3.9 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (241 customer reviews) | 2 customer discussions

It
4.  It by Stephen King
$8.99   Used & New from: $0.62
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (1,378 customer reviews) | 9 customer discussions

The Complete Poetry & Prose of William Blake
5.  The Complete Poetry & Prose of William Blake by William Blake
$18.72   Used & New from: $9.95
4.5 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (30 customer reviews)

The New American Splendor Anthology: From Off the Streets of Cleveland
6.  The New American Splendor Anthology: From Off the Streets of Cleveland by Harvey Pekar
$15.76   Used & New from: $5.99
4.4 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (16 customer reviews)

More Actions

Discover more about this author
 See all of their Listmania! lists
Make your own list
 Create a Listmania! list
View your page on Amazon.com
 Go to Your Profile page

Customer Discussions about products in this list  
   

About this Listmania!

 

Author

disco dick tease "sam" (anusville)
Last updated: 5/18/06
Report abuse
    

More Listmania!

 

YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE

YOU CAN'T GO WRONG WITH THESE: A list of 40 items by Christopher Taylor

Interesting Books, Part Three Interesting Books, Part Three

Interesting Books, Part Three: A list of 15 items by J. Conder "favored by the gods"

For Fans of Dan Brown or Clive Cussler For Fans of Dan Brown or Clive Cussler

For Fans of Dan Brown or Clive Cussler: A list of 23 items by wtx "Wartex"

Memorable Dystopian Novels Memorable Dystopian Novels

Memorable Dystopian Novels: A list of 12 items by L. Bravim

Some of my Favorite Horror Novels Some of my Favorite Horror Novels

Some of my Favorite Horror Novels: A list of 15 items by Daimion

   

More So You'd Like to...

 

Read British Romantic Era Poetry Read British Romantic Era Poetry

Read British Romantic Era Poetry: A guide of 28 items by Drew "Boston"

Watch the Best Film Adaptations of Stephen King Books
Watch the Best Film Adaptations of Stephen King Books: A guide of 27 items by K. Wilson "Tapehead and Avid Reader"

Enjoy fiction that takes a quirky turn Enjoy fiction that takes a quirky turn

Enjoy fiction that takes a quirky turn: A guide of 31 items by Y. McCloskey "booklover918"

be Scared Throughout the Night be Scared Throughout the Night

be Scared Throughout the Night: A guide of 50 items by Tracy Oshima

Feast Your Eyeballs on Thrills & Chills Feast Your Eyeballs on Thrills & Chills

Feast Your Eyeballs on Thrills & Chills: A guide of 50 items by Barbara Cruz