Customer Reviews


69 Reviews
5 star:
 (41)
4 star:
 (14)
3 star:
 (11)
2 star:
 (2)
1 star:
 (1)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars needs to grow into it
I bought this for my 8 month daughter and i got the 6-18 month so of course it will be some what big she just needs to grow into it some but over all it will be great for the beach
Published 8 months ago by Amanda Elting

versus
4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but nothing special
Nothing special, just a thin hat that ties under the chin. My baby is almost 6 months so I got the 6-18 months for the summer. That's a big range and the hat falls over her face completely covering it.
Published 7 months ago by K. Wilson


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

4 of 4 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but nothing special, May 9, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Nothing special, just a thin hat that ties under the chin. My baby is almost 6 months so I got the 6-18 months for the summer. That's a big range and the hat falls over her face completely covering it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars needs to grow into it, April 3, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this for my 8 month daughter and i got the 6-18 month so of course it will be some what big she just needs to grow into it some but over all it will be great for the beach
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars On the large side, August 29, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I bought this in white for my 5 month old in size 0-6 months and it is still too big. I can't imagine this being used for a newborn. That said, I do love the 100% organic cotton & look forward to using this someday soon.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars This is more for a 6-12 month old - I ..., September 15, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is more for a 6-12 month old - I ordered the 0-6 month size. My son is 2 months old and his head is in the 97th percentile, so if it doesn't fit him I'm not sure which newborn it would fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars I relaly like these hats, September 5, 2014
By 
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I relaly like these hats. we have a 0-6 month size that still fits my daughter at 15 months!! I bought the next size up for her to grow into although its too big for her now (6-18 month size).
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Works, but loses it's shape very easily, September 1, 2014
Ok- but falls into my kids eyes every two minutes. Requires a lot of adjustment, but it's made well and has a nice feel to it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars however once I washed and dried in hot water/high dryer it fit perfect. 4 month old baby loves it, August 24, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Runs large, however once I washed and dried in hot water/high dryer it fit perfect. 4 month old baby loves it.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Good, but too big for newborn, March 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
It says 0-6 months, but I just don't know how can a newborn fit in this hat. Beside that, everything's good.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Great hat, December 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great hat, lasted entire summer and hopefully will last the next. Washes well, wide brims, got nice ties to keep it from being blown off the toddler's heads. Nice and soft, great color. It runs big which is perfect my my toddlers since their heads are in 90th %-iles. I love the hat, my baby will only wear this hat, so I feel lucky that it wasn't another wasteful hat purchase for me.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1.0 out of 5 stars Not for infants., August 11, 2014
It's anatomically impossible to pass an object that this hat is made to fit through a human female pelvis. This hat is not for newborn babies, and I doubt there are 6 mo babies that fill it either. Looks about right for a 5-10 year old, but by then they will be bullied wearing this. This style of hat is good for baby infants and for adult fishermen, it fits neither.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 27 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.