Customer Reviews


58 Reviews
5 star:
 (12)
4 star:
 (12)
3 star:
 (16)
2 star:
 (12)
1 star:
 (6)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 

The most helpful favorable review
The most helpful critical review


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So cute!!
These sunglasses look so cute on my 7 month old and they fit great too! They are made kind of cheaply, but you get what you pay for. These were much less expensive than similar products on Amazon. I would recommend them!
Published 13 months ago by museofdestiny

versus
3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but the sizing in description is misleading
This is sized for a 2-4 year old, when the description says that they fix a baby as young as 6 months. Sent hem back.
Published 3 months ago by Amy S.


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars Cute, but the sizing in description is misleading, April 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
This is sized for a 2-4 year old, when the description says that they fix a baby as young as 6 months. Sent hem back.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


3 of 3 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars So cute!!, May 27, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
These sunglasses look so cute on my 7 month old and they fit great too! They are made kind of cheaply, but you get what you pay for. These were much less expensive than similar products on Amazon. I would recommend them!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
1.0 out of 5 stars FALSE ADVERTISEMENT!!!!, May 11, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I was not satisfied at all because it says they are INFANT size when in fact they are TODDLER. No infant can wear these. You should specify that. When I tried to return them, they informed me they do not sell an "infant" size. Then why did they ask me to specify when I ordered whether I wanted infant or toddler size? It's false advertisement and I didn't end up with the product I thought I ordered. Oh and they wouldn't allow me to return them. Do not buy this product if you want infant size sunglasses.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


6 of 8 people found the following review helpful
3.0 out of 5 stars Sizing Is off :(, June 29, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I ordered the infant size for my. 6 week old expecting them to be adjustable. They are, but not that far. I wish they would just extend the Velcro to fit smaller babies. They need their eyes protected, too! The packaging says for 6-18 months , which is not specified on the product page. I am saving them for when she is bigger though, and they are cute!!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Love it, June 18, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Love it. My baby loves it too. But the velcro is a bit short . My baby is 20 months.. So it a little bit big for her. If they placed a longer velcro it would have been a perfect fit.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Looks super cute : ), May 7, 2013
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like these sunglasses for the sheer fact that they velcro because my son wont keep on regular ones. The only disadvantage is that since it is velcro and the strap doesn't adjust my son will outgrow it soon. Overall, this is a good buy.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars cute sunglasses, April 26, 2012
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I think these will work great for my 14 month old on our bike rides. THe only problem i have with these is I think that the velcro isn't long enough for adjusting. I had to buy some velcro and attach it to the strap to make it fit correctly, but after altering it, it fits great. :)
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 7, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I love it
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


2.0 out of 5 stars Not a good fit for my 8 mo old, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Strap is not adjustable. Not a good fit for my 8 mo old.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, July 2, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great for babies
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 26 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

i play. Unisex-baby Infant Solid Flexi Specs
$9.95 $6.95 - $17.99
Add to wishlist See buying options
Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.