Customer Reviews


11 Reviews
5 star:
 (9)
4 star:
 (2)
3 star:    (0)
2 star:    (0)
1 star:    (0)
 
 
 
 
 
Average Customer Review
Share your thoughts with other customers
Create your own review
 
 
‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

2 of 2 people found the following review helpful
4.0 out of 5 stars Great alternative to tons of sunscreen., May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
For us this is a great alternative to slathering our baby in sunscreen. We pair this with a swim diaper and it works great! Dries pretty quickly too.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Arms are long but I like that there's room to grow, June 23, 2014
A little big (arms are long) but perfect otherwise. Should last until next summer. Great product. I give it 5 stars.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


1 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Long Sleeve Sun Protection!, May 25, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like this shirt for my daughter. It keeps her from getting too hot in the sun and keeps the sun off of her fair skin. It also allows me to not have to put as much sunscreen on in order to keep her from getting burnt!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Good quality, July 27, 2014
By 
E. Herzog (White Plains, NY) - See all my reviews
(REAL NAME)   
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
The 12-18 month size fit my 16 month old perfectly. It's a little tight going over his melon, but I like that the neck hole is on the small side since it provides greater coverage. Once it's on, he loves rubbing his belly since it's very smooth material, and he looks like an adorable little surfer.

Before I bought this I had just been using child's sunblock on him, but we had some very hot days and he seemed to get a bit of heat rash on his back. Glad to have this extra protection for him.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Iplay is the absolute best, May 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I really like the Iplay product line for infant swim. It sure beats buying disposable swim diapers. Anyhow, as opposed to slathering a 10 mos. old with sunscreen, which is always a struggle-- and then the sand sticks to her little body (gross), I purchased this rash guard. It fits as expected. It does not get hot in the sun. It does an excellent job at keeping the sun off her little back and arms. As we have a sun hat, all we have to slather now are her legs. It arrived in a timely fashion. My only complaint is that there was no tracking info provided as this was not a prime eligible product.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars can enjoy the beach avoiding sun burn, August 1, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Works very well for my little nephew, can enjoy the beach avoiding sun burn. The matterial is pretty god, and fits as expeected.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars I so happy to find this cover to protect my grand daughter, August 5, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
I so happy to find this cover to protect my grand daughter. I wasn't able to find in local stores!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


5.0 out of 5 stars Five Stars, September 22, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great fit. Good protection!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


4.0 out of 5 stars Four Stars, August 6, 2014
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
Great product!
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


0 of 1 people found the following review helpful
5.0 out of 5 stars Rash Guard, July 16, 2014
By 
cyn ann (Lexington, Kentucky USA) - See all my reviews
Verified Purchase(What's this?)
We have extremely fair-skinned grandchildren who burn easily. We also just want to protect them from too much sun, in general. This swim shirt/rash guard seems to be of good quality. Our granddaughter is very tiny for her age. I can't say how the fit actually is for an average sized child. Everything is big on her except in the length. Swim shirts are generally made to fit snug, so they don't ride up in the water. I'm afraid we have to deal with that problem regardless, because she is so small! Otherwise....great little swim shirt.
Help other customers find the most helpful reviews 
Was this review helpful to you? Yes No


‹ Previous | 1 2 | Next ›
Most Helpful First | Newest First

Details

Search these reviews only
Rate and Discover Movies
Send us feedback How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you? Let us know here.