Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc PME Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer WienerDog WienerDog WienerDog  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 27, 2012
I BOUGHT THIS SAFFLOWER OIL SUPPLEMENT BECAUSE I HEARD ABOUT ALL THE CLAIMS THAT IT CAN HELP YOU LOSE BELLY FAT WEEKLY. WELL, IT HAS'NT FOR ME YET! I'VE BEEN ON IT OVER A WEEK AND I HAVE'NT LOST ANYTHING YET. I KNOW DR.OZ & MONTELL WILLIAMS STATED ON HIS SHOW THAT IT HELPS THEM LOSE BODY FAT WEEKLY BUT IT'S NOT WORKING. I GUESS IT'S JUST ANOTHER GIMMICK TO THROW AWAY YOUR MONEY ON. SO GOODLUCK IF YOU PURCHASE IT, I HOPE IT WORKS FOR YOU!
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2012
I ordered this product from the Vitamin Shoppe on 01/04/12. I was informed the product was in stock and would be at my house before 01/12/12. I sent an e-mail to the Vitamin Shoppe on the 12th to find out that the product was not even in stock, and I wouldn't be able to receive it for a few more weeks (IF it was available then). I don't understand why they didn't inform me when I placed my order. I could have saved everyone the trouble and ordered from someone else. I will not purchase anything from the Vitamin Shoppe again!
11 comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2012
The EXACT thing happened to me this month! I also emailed them and was told it was backordered.
Unfortunatley, I wasn't made aware of this problem while ordering. There are many other places to buy this product.
If I had known the circumstances, I definitely would have gone elsewhere.
11 comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 17, 2012
I ordered the safflower and I lost more weight than belly fat but i did lose some belly fat. I exercised and walked 4 days a week and I did situps. I lost 35 pounds so far in 5 months and I changed my eating habits.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2012
Never said it wasnt in stock took 2 weeks to get it now will see if it works Emailed them then they says due to the responce of the dr oz show they are out of stock will ship when recieve to sorry
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 1, 2013
Kept me awak causing dreams from the twilight zone when I could go to sleepe. Doesn't mix well with my 12 meds and 20 vitaimns. Gave it away to a friend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 4, 2014
Excellent product...and really burn waist fat but you need make some exercise when use it because safflowers alone dont make miracle.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 15, 2014
This made my head hurt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 24, 2012
This safflower product came as I expected and made an instant fan of solaray. A fan enough that I purchased another herb from them. I couldn't be happier. This is a great company.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.