Your Garage Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Lacuna Coil Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship LoveandFriendship  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis UniOrlando Outdoor Recreation SnS

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars18
Package Quantity: 1|Style Name: A CLASS|Change
Price:$8.00+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 10, 2012
Bought a brand new Cuisinart before Christmas and when I got around to opening it, found that the white pusher had been jammed into the lid tube backward and could not be dislodged without possibly cracking the lid. So, ordered a completely new lid and pusher, came in a few days (love Amazon for this) and grated cheese with the whole thing, worked really well, and hopefully everything will last me another 25 years as my last Cuisinart food processor did (it was still working but the cord was beginning to crack and come loose from the unit, probably could have gotten it repaired but wasn't worth the cost so I bought a new one). Now I wish I had one of those kitchens that would store gizmos (like recessing secret shelves or gizmo garages).
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Defective design: its too long to push all the way down when using a grater/slicer plate! The first time I used it, I had bits of plastic with my grated zucchini!! So now, I just have to make sure not to push all the way down. Bummer :(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2014
It's SO nice to know that this part is easily replaceable. For some reason I'm on pusher #3 in my life. It's silly how important this little piece of plastic is to smooth slicing/grating. Yeah!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2016
This is a Perfect replacement for the pusher on the older Cuisinart food-processors, which tend to chip and crack over the years.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 5, 2013
This feed tube pusher fits great and was exactly what my food processor needed to replace the old part. Love it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 29, 2014
Lost mine in a move. Nothing like it to properly use the Cuisinart Food Processor. Makes use safe too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 5, 2015
Exactly what i needed for my much used cuisinart after the old one took a trip in the garbage disposal.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2016
I am really happy with this replacement piece. It was the correct fit and I am glad to have found it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 3, 2015
A perfect replacement part for your Cuisinart Food Processor DLC-10 Plus. Identical to the original.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2016
Instead of a part for the Cuisinart Food Processor, we received a package of condoms.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.