Professional restaurant supplies Textbook Trade In Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_cbcc_7_fly_beacon $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Grocery Made in Italy Amazon Gift Card Offer out2 out2 out2  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors Kindle Paperwhite ReadyRide Bikes from Diamondback May4th

Size: 100 Caps|Change
Price:$12.64+ $2.80 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 13, 2012
First off let me say that I never leave reviews, so You know this product must be the bomb. I have been taking it for about two weeks now, and it does everything it says and more. I started taking it for hormonal balance. It has imporved my skin, my nails, mood, energy, and libido. It has also improved my breast size and added a little more bump in my trunk lol. My husband loves the benifits it is giving me. I also love the fact that it doesn't cause any serious side affects. Like any other vitiman though, I would recomend you take it with food to avoid any uneasy feeling. I would definitely recomend this product.
1515 comments|354 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
If you were born a small girl and always desired thick hips and fuller breast CONGRATS you found a product that works!!!!!
11 comment|90 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2012
This is supposed to be a 'smart' herb in that it somehow balances your body's hormones. I started using it because I read it can enhance your feminine curves (namely, your backside) without any known side effects. It works! I definitely noticed a fullness and gained probably 3lbs the first couple of weeks.
44 comments|147 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2014
Been taking this product for3weeks now I've seen improvement in my butt and breasts so far great I recommend this product
0Comment|78 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 11, 2014
I bought this to help regulate my cycle. It worked great! If you're hesitatent about trying this don't be. You won't be disappointed.
0Comment|35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
Great for getting your cycle back in check and for fertility. Since its a super food its not like taking something that alters your hormones one way or another, all it does is support them in functioning correctly! I got pregnant (after years of infertility) shortly after starting it!
0Comment|43 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2013
this stuff makes you gain weight....lots of weight! it does give you energy but it puts pounds on your arms legs and thighs...hard to lose.
33 comments|156 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 21, 2014
This is an update when I first decided to try this I was very small like straight up and down no curves and I was weighing in at 120 to 125 pounds. As of today since this
is my 2nd bottle baaaaaay baaaay let me tell you I got me a butt and some hips and it's all good. I'm going to start doing squats just to tone (not that my butt looks out of shape because it's not it's NICE NOW...TRUST ME PLUMPED) I just heard squats with this makes it even BIGGER....I HIGHLY RECOMMEND. I will be a customer for life because even though I waited to order my 2nd bottle I didn't loose the weight from the first bottle like I did with Major Curves. Ladies stick to the Maca 4real 👍👍👍👍👍❤❤❤
11 comment|134 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2015
Ok first of all it does smell weird but I dont care-- Smell is the last thing on my mind if this product really works. So ive been taking one capsule a day for four days now and i just have to say.....oh.my.god. I am already seeing some changes in my body. My boobs are firmer and perkier (i thought i would need a boob job after i quit breastfeeding but after taking maca for a few days they look as good as before i had my daughter. I never thought that would be possible--im still shocked and happy!) my butt is getting rounder and plumper! Omygod haha...i never had a "butt" or thighs or ...anything lol. Ive always been hormonally unbalanced so thats probably why Ive always had a boy figure. And fat in all the wrong places--around my waist and on my upper arms--eeek! No bueno! Well on top of seeing improvement in my butt and boobs in only a few days, im also starting to see a waist being shaped !! FOR THE FIRST TIME IN MY LIFE! Ive wanted to have a nice waist like im sure all girls do but no matter what i did i could never have a defined waist--i tried exercise, dieting and even corsets lol. I would get slim but would continue to have a "box figure". It was so frustrating. I didnt realize it was connected to a hormone imbalance. Now i could see my waist getting smaller--it looks bettter on my right side. I hope my left side catches up but ill take what i can get! I actually wore a thick wool turtle neck today without feeling self concious that i looked fat around my waist. Last month i had to keep my jacket on because i felt too self concious. Also let me just tell you....i have NEVER had soft skin anywhere on my body. I have pilaris keratosis all over my arms, legs, butt, thighs you name it. Its an auto immune desease more than likely caused by my hormone imbalance. So yea, ive always been ashamed of my skin because it was rough and had little red dots. Well it still has little red dots BUT weirdly it feels sooooo soft today and i havent used anything--i dont use lotions even though i should. So to my surprise my skin is starting to feel velvety smooth! Im not used to that!!! I love it! I never thought id have nice skin and im still quite honestly shocked like "can this be real??" Im not kidding--this is so crazy. After living your whole life with ailments you think itll always be that way. Im 28 and for the first time ever im actually starting to see some very very pleasant changes in my body. It is so soon and yet im seeing changes ive never seen with ANYTHING else and beleive me ive tried everything! So im excited to see more changes as i keep taking the maca! I will update again next month if any of you are interested--on march 20th. And i know maca works differently for everybody but more than anything it balances out your hormones so if you already have balanced hormones please dont use this product as it might throw your already beautifully balanced hormones out of place and thats not fun. But if you *are hormonally unbalanced then i think weve struck gold ma'dear! <<Doin da "carlton">> :D
11 comment|41 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 15, 2014
Well. I give it a 5. My mom noticed some results with me. My hips did a lil spreading. My breast got a lil perky. But def got big. I already had enough but now it feels my loose shorts. I can almost fill my too big A cup bras. Hips helped fill some clothes
33 comments|28 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 24 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.