Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Bob Dylan Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 13, 2008
Might be ok at $100.00 but not a quality product.
1) Poor sound quality from the base speaker.
2) Poor sound quality from the handset.
3) Can't get the volume up high enough if there is any background noise.
4) Number pad on the base unit seem to have a delay.
22 comments|33 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 18, 2011
The phone is not good quality at all. It works good in the beginning and it starts getting terible. Not good quality at all Never buy this phone. PANASONIC is king of the phones very good quality than this one. And the Panasonic keeps the resale value more higher. I will buy PANASONIC only.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 19, 2011
Absolutely horrible playback from mailbox, will eat my money and throw phone away.
Have never owned a worse phone
0Comment|10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2012
I've been looking for a phone that can handle 2 phone lines for my land line and magicjack since I'm stationed overseas. Once I got it setup I found that if I even leave bedroomthat the dock is in, it drops the line that I'm talking on. Given, the walls in our current house are concrete, but I can't even stand outside the door of our bedroom. Very disappointing. I will be returning and searching for a new phone that can handle 2 phone lines.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
I purchased this phones and the extra headsets to go with it. They are not easy to program and the sound is awful!!!
0Comment|7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 9, 2015
Horrible - do not oRder - there is no company to warranty product - did not work on first day when assembled - NEVER order this - tha manufacturer for this phone went bankrupt for a good reason - and GE's doesn't back it up
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 25, 2011
sound quality terrible. attempt to reach customer support was an exercise in futility. returning product for credit.
voice quality is not understandable.
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2015
Received one unit for gift + liked it + purchased 2 more, as is discontinued + additional extension sets were not available so it was cost effective to just buy additional units + register them to the original base unit. Handles 2 separate lines very well. Easy to store #'s + use menu. The display is rather small + nothing like the big Panasonic displays but it is very functional + keyboard lights up when you push any bottom making the keypad easier to read. For $39.95 for a 2 line phone + answering machine + speaker phone + the ability to use the hand-set to do everything on the menu, even retrieve messages from either like is the Bargain of the Century!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 20, 2013
this phone has everything you don't want: Plasticy feel, little tiny number pads make for very slow, awkward dialing, screen out put impossible to read and ring tone is chirpy. bad-very bad. couldn't even use it one day.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2015
This product did NOT perform in a satisfactory manor at all. The voice quality was very poor and was fragmented both on the handset as well as the speaker. It is pure junk and should be pulled from the market. It is no wonder it was on sale as I can't imagine anyone accepting that very poor performance!!!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.