Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Bob Dylan Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Father's Day Gifts The Baby Store Shop now Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $149.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation Learn more

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars10
5 star
80%
4 star
0%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
20%
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on May 14, 2014
This was a great find at the cost, happy to see that it was made in Canada, great jersey and the habs suck
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 13, 2014
I travel a great deal and do not have the time (or patience) to brave the malls to seek out the one item my 22 year old son requested for his birthday, a Bergeron jersey. In spite of the conservative estimated delivery of 2 - 4 weeks, I ordered this from China at the beginning of the week and by the time I landed Friday evening the jersey was waiting for me. Dad almost claimed it for himself and placed another order, the quality is very good and the price was about 1/2 of Sports Authority and other merchants.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 14, 2013
The jersey was shipped fast and exactly as described. With Bergeron the star of last nights game, I couldn't be more proud to sport my new jersey!
11 comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 26, 2014
Love the new jersey. Not a cheap knockoff by any means. High quality stitching in the name and numbers. Not a negative, but it runs a little smaller than other cheapers jerseys by Reebok I have bought in the past in the same size. So just be aware when trying to figure out size when ordering for yourself.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 22, 2013
Perfect size, great price, absolutely amazing. Cant wait till this coming season to wear it every game day! I recommended people get the jersey from here! Thank you Reebok and Amazon
22 comments|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Did not have the holographic tag present on all "genuine" replica shirts. Colors were off.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2016
What's not to love? Fits as one would expect and looks amazing too!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 3, 2015
This was a gift and it is very loved! The company is AWESOME!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Great product. Arrived as described and when promised.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 30, 2015
If the price is too good to be true (~$100), then it is probably fake. Beware.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.