Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars15
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2014
Nice jersey. An actual premier jersey, not
Knockoff. Blank to add your own name and number. Good price. Would order again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 29, 2013
The medium size was closer to a men's large. I had to return for a small, which is true to size.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2011
It's a Capitals Jersey, not much else can be said of it, the workmanship and quality are exactly what you'd expect from such. The price is good for a good quality peice of Capitals paraphernalia.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2013
This Jersey is absolutely perfect and for the price can't be beat! I ordered this before my first hockey game, shipping was fast and the fit and finish are perfect.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 15, 2013
This is identical to the ones they sell at the phone booth, at least to the naked eye that's for sure. Save yourself the cash and get this.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 12, 2011
So glad I checked Amazon before I ordered off the NHL website. Great quality, shipped fast, great price! If it's game day, I have this on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
I bought this for my boyfriend for his birthday and it fit him perfectly. He looks great in it and is now ready for hockey season.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 18, 2013
Arrived in record time and by boyfriend just loved it. Great quality. Would recommend this item to others. Awesome buy
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2014
Great fit and looks really nice on, though if you look at the material closely it looks a little bit cheap.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 6, 2015
Great deal
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.