Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 4, 2013
Nothing not to like about OEM toner cartridges. Buying the four pack saves a few dollars. I only wish the printer didn't start complaining the toner was low so early. Click ignore on the printer and use the old one until you start to see a noticeable difference in print quality.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 14, 2013
I've read the stories of not using HP branded Inks and since I rely on the presentation of my printings for work, I decided to go with HP. Although not cheap, I prefer using OEM and this 4-pack saved me some money.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 14, 2014
I previously bought the refilled ones but found that they don't last as long and get kinda messy, dropping lots of powder and ink everywhere. Switched back to the brand name and they work much better and probably twice as much printing.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 4, 2013
These are well worth the money. They have great color and last quite a long time. They last far beyond the time when my computer and printer tell me they are low.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2015
Works just like it should. For the amount paid it darn well should.

I manage networks for clients and have had issues with the "generic" toner in the past. I only use OEM to avoid issues and having to revisit the site. With that being said. I give this 5 stars as it works and I have had no issues with it. I expect NOT to have a issue with it due to the price that I am paying
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 7, 2013
I have tried different cheaper brands with no real complaints except that they don't seem to last as long as the HP toners. These work fine and in my opinion are worth the extra money.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 5, 2015
I print a lot of graphics and these have lasted me all year.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 16, 2014
Does what you expect it to do. I just wish it wasn't so bloody expensive. I guess it's to help keep the owners of HP stock happy but it doesn't do my bank-balance any good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2015
These toner cartridges are a bit more expensive than the generic brands, but I have found you get what you pay for. The print quality with these are crisp and clear.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 8, 2014
So far so good. SInce i am a first time buyer, I will still need to wait to see the yield. Shipping was fast. I will buy again once the yield is as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.