Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Del Rossa Men's Fleece Onesie, Hooded Footed Jumpsuit Pajamas
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 18, 2013
This is really nice for cold winter days. Its even warmer/thicker than I expected. The removable feet are very convenient. Medium is just long enough to fit a 6"1' guy. It is a bit large in the stomach area for a 165 pound guy but thats not a big deal. I'm not sure at this point how it will stand up in the washer but I'll report back if it starts to fall apart.

Update:

Having worn this about 3 times one of the feet has ripped at one of the top seams. Partially due to bad construction and partially because they didn't make the legs long enough. I'd say if your over 5'11" a medium will not be long enough for you and you will probably rip the feet(If you are a skinny guy like me I suspect a large would be huge around the mid section as the medium is too big around the waist already). Not worth fifty dollars due to these issues.
review image review image
11 comment| 53 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2013
Poorly made and seems began to unravel after the second wash. Sizing chart inaccurate. Definitely not worth the $60 I paid for it.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
I love this onesie pajama. It's very warm and with the attached footies I can walk around the house feeling cozy. I initially tried the women's version, but it wasn't as soft (the red plaid one) and sent it back. This one is a men's product, but it feels better. It's very long, so sometimes I wear a sash with it to keep it up. The fabric is very soft. My one gripe is the stitching was not done very well. Straight out of the box there were a few places where the seam was open, on the foot, on the main torso, on the hood. About 6-7 of them, but only about an inch in width, so easy to fix, but for the price I expected it to be without flaws. My hubby loves that when I have this on he can leave the door open for the puppies without me getting irritated because of the chill.
I am 5'9", 135lbs. and got the medium. I wanted it a bit loose, and wanted the option to wear clothes under it. Overall, this is great. I was concerned a small would be too short, or tight, but a men's small would have worked for me too. I don't think they have varying lengths, this is definitely for tall people. If you plan to just lounge around in it, instead of walking around in it a lot, it'll be fine.
review image
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 12, 2011
I love these pjs! As soon as I got them I washed them and put them on as soon as they were done drying. SO SOFT AND WARM! My aunt was so impressed with them that I'm ordering a pair for her for Christmas. I highly recommend these to any one who gets cold fast, this will surely do the trick.
33 comments| 16 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
The pajamas look just like the picture, they're well-made and comfortable. There were not many size choices available, so I went with a "large" size. I'm 5'7", 210lb and this particular size was very, very baggy on me. I ordered another pair of pajamas, size "small" and they fit better, though a little snug.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 10, 2013
My husband has wanted pajamas like these for ever and finally decided to buy them last Christmas. He loves them! The material is super soft and cozy. He is tall @ 6ft 3in and the legs are long enough surprisingly in the XL; the arms aren't, though. The pockets and hood are great! SO glad they worked out.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 23, 2013
This, by far, is the BEST product that I have purchased for these WILD New England fall/winter seasons. Not only do they make a GREAT pajamas but ALSO can be worn around the house ANYTIME. The zippered 'booties' can be zippered off the pajamas and you can just 'lounge' around in the PJs at any time. Great for watching TV and/or your favorite DVDs. The only thing to remember that this product is like a jumper suit, so getting in/out of them does getting used to. Once THAT is 'learned', you'll have hours of comfort and the thermostat WON'T have to be set on high. Product was delivered AHEAD of schedule and was well packaged. I would HIGHLY recommend this product to anyone that would like to keep their heating bills in check especially if you live in cold climates.
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2014
I'm a big and tall guy and the XXXL fit just right. My boyfriend thinks I look like a big teddy bear, but that's not a bad thing - is it? I somehow missed that the feet can be unzipped, so I was pleasantly surprised that I could go footed on stay-at-home days and wear slippers or real shoes if I have to run out to get the mail.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 15, 2014
My New England apartment used to be 62 degrees during the winter (I have since moved). This onesie was light weight, unobtrusive, and replaced my usual cold weather, indoor apparel: socks, flannel sweat pants, flannel long shirt, and hoodie. It ended up being warmer than my cold indoor apparel and much more convenient.

I knock a star off for the footies. You can take them off; I'd guess most people do. I did not. The little buttons on the bottom of the footies are meant to give you grip. They are bad in two ways: they impede recreational sliding on tile floors and they come half-off in the wash. Inside the footies, I was constantly finding excess string and little balls of green-plaid colored cruft. One footie wasn't stitched quite right and my big toe broke free one day. Due to the deteriorating nature of the footies, I ended up washing the footies far less often than the rest of the onesie, even though I wore the footies just as often.

Because my favorite mode of transportation around the house is sliding on my socks, the no-slip buttons on the footies had to go. The wash removed whatever glue was used, but each one still had two stitches holding it on. Scissors will finish off the buttons, leaving you free to glide your way from room to room as one is meant to do.

I recently moved to warmer climes. I miss wearing this, but I do not miss the cold.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 13, 2015
After 4 days of use the sleeve ripped right by the cuff. For $50 I expected the quality to be a bit better.
review image
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 19 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.