Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Men's Leather Watches Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon $5 Albums All-New Amazon Fire TV Amethyst Jewelry Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer jstfd6 jstfd6 jstfd6  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now Sale

  • Customer Reviews



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 20, 2012
I originally looked up breast enlargement pills as a joke with one of my friends. We were reminiscing on how we would see them in magazines as teenagers and would want to take them so badly (we're both 32As). So the first thing that I saw when I looked them up was these reviews for Bust-boom! After reading all of the reviews (laughing incredulously all the while), I was so determined to get them! I was skeptical but I thought to myself that all these solid reviews on Amazon couldn't possibly be a scam. So I bought them last month and I have to say, they really work!

I'm 21 years old, 103 lbs and have been wearing a 32 A bra size since forever. When I started taking the pills (2 per day) I noticed a change within the first couple of days. My boobs have always been a really small oblong pear shape (not attractive at all) and they just sat there. After the pills they have been REALLY warm all day (more noticeably at night), not to mention really squishy and bouncy lol. They have filled out so that they are much rounder than they were and they are really starting to spread. I can now fit into all of the size 32 B bras and bikini top that couldn't fit me before and I've only been using the pills for a month. It's really a miracle!

My goal is to become a small C cup, just enough so can have some decent cleavage lol. I can really see that happening before the summer! I'm really excited about this. Ive felt self conscious about my body shape for a long time with my body looking weird in certain clothes because I was so flat chested. Now I feel like a normal person! I mean I don't go around flaunting my chest or anything (I'm a relatively modest person) but I can wear things like sweat shirts in public without feeling like a boy because now I actually have visible boobs on my chest lol.

Another thing that improved is my butt actually. I used to have a big butt in high school but in college I lost a lot of muscle weight so my butt looked really flat to me. Now it seems like its back in full form! And better than ever lol. I haven't even gained weight at all. I look the same, just curvier which I love.

My skin has never been too acne prone but I have noticed I don't even get the few pimples that I used to get anymore. Overall these pills are a godsend! I love them and will continue using them until I reach my goal. My only hope is that in the future I don't find out that these pills give people cancer or something...

** I also looked up all the ingredients after I bought it and before I ingested it and all of them seem to be harmless herbs well known for their mastogenic properties. The only one that didn't have that much info was something called black cohosh, I think? That's the only reason why I feel a little weird about taking the pills. But, the results that I've experienced totally out weigh any of my reservations lol. I'm willing to take the risk!

Anyway, I hope this review helps. :)
2222 comments344 of 375 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2011
After 3 1/2 months, I have increased my bra size from a 32B to a 36D... What else can I say except THANK YOU!!!! I look great and I feel great. My husband loves "the twins" and so do I. I didn't really start to see any difference until the 7th week, so you have to be patient. Bustboom has changed my life.
11 comment71 of 83 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2013
So, I'm currently a premed student, and I was exceptionally skeptical about this product because it hadn't been clinically tested. However, I am taking a course in medicinal plants and ethno-botany and what I've found was pretty cool. Now, I could give you the run down of what all the ingredients will do, but it's obvious that they're mainly used for breast/female enhancement. However, I do want to point out that the ingredient list is stellar. One of my biggest fears about this was that it might cause breast cancer, or I might have uncontrollable mood swings like I did when I was on birth control (trust me, I was like a freaking psycho), see, I don't take medicine or pharmaceutical things a lot, so when I do, my body has an extremely strong reaction to it, and I was afraid that this would happen to me. Thanks to the excessive studying that I've done, some of the ingredients in bust boom don't actually mess with estrogen, meaning that they may not induce or increase the risk of breast cancer. One of my favorite ingredients is black cohosh, which is an all around awesome female time of the month helper. Basically, it'll help with cramping, mood swings, breakouts etc.
Now, the effects that I've had with Bust-Boom is pretty amazing. I'm not sugar coating anything when I tell you that this is ridiculously awesome. So far I'm on my third week of using this stuff, and I've already seen and felt my boobs get bigger. For the first little while it wasn't completely noticeable, but it takes time. My boobs are so bouncy now and I love the way that they look and feel. Also, my husband and I have sex every single night. This stuff is crazy for upping your libido and helping your body prepare for sex. It's amazing!! And my husband sometimes can't keep up with how much sex I want to have every day. If it were up to me, we'd be doing it at least 3 times a day. Just as a side warning, it's pretty potent in the sex drive department.
11 comment28 of 31 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2013
After reading all the reviews i was SO excited to get this product. I expected to see results quickly if not right away. WHat i ended up seeing was not much at all. I ordered two bottles, and took two pills a day. I consumed no caffeine, had a good diet, etc. After two months, i saw zero results. I never once felt the tingling sensation others described. While my breasts may have rounded out slightly, that's about the total extent of my results. I considered sticking with the pills for a longer period of time, but decided against it after doing some research. Ladies, i decided to start a routine of herbal supplements. Saw Palmetto, Red Clover, and Fenugreek where three herbs i found literally EVERYWHERE when looking for bust growth options. these three combined were what seemed like the thing that could work. SO i tried it. Twice a day, every day. After one month my fiance is already making exclamations about how much fuller my breasts are, and indeed in the mirror i CAN see a difference. I'm not a C cup yet, but at least there are results here. The herbs even have a nice taste. Fenugreek tastes like maple syrup and the red clover has a tea-like aroma. And its MUCH cheaper than spending 50 bucks a pop or more on these lab cooked concoctions. Each bottle cost me maybe 12 dollars max, and came with a three month supply of pills or more. If you want my opinion, and i'm guessing you do or you wouldn't be reading this, go for the herbs. The higher dosages than whats in the bustboom formula will give faster results. However, everyone's bodies are different. For some people this pill worked wonders, but i'm apparently not one of them. So if they failed for you like they did for me, try the regular herbs next.
44 comments64 of 76 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 21, 2012
These are totally working and I am seeing some good results. These are natural so they are not nearly as harsh as some other hormones. These are working and it's a relief since I did not want to have to get implants. Even if it takes me a year to get to where I want to be, it will be totally worth it.
0Comment40 of 46 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2011
I am really happy with my results from taking Bust Boom. I started taking it 7 month ago and the changes are VERY noticeable. First the obvious, yes, my breasts became larger. I went up over a cup size and have amazingly soft and bouncy breasts. My skin is also clearer than ever before, no more of the occasional stress related break outs. The not-so-obvious thing was how
supercharged my libido became. My husband and I had sex about 1-2 times a week. After a couple of weeks on Bust Boom I was ready for it every night.
22 comments115 of 145 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 17, 2014
I've been taking these for the past 2 weeks and they sure do work. My breast are fuller and rounder!
Definitely recommend this to anyone who wants larger breast.
0Comment23 of 27 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 23, 2011
When I first started on BustBoom, I didn't notice anything for the first couple of weeks. Soon after, my breasts started getting fuller and plumper. I've already gone from an A cup to a B cup. My complexion has also cleared up a bit. I plan on ordering 2-3 more bottles until I get to a D cup. Cheers!
0Comment61 of 77 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 15, 2013
September 2, 2013:

After reading almost all of the reviews on here I decided to give it a try. I'm so embarrassed about how small my chest is I've been stuffing my bra and wearing push up bras since I was 16. I'm 20 now and after taking these I finally feel comfortable in my own body. When I started I was a 32 A cup size and I didn't even fill that up all the way. I started taking these pills about 2 weeks ago and now in a 32 B (I don't quite fill that up all the way) but I'm so happy with my progress. My breasts are fuller and rounded (they started getting bigger on the sides and became fuller)

I take 2 pills in the morning and 2 at night. Make sure you drink plenty of water with it because it will leave a bad taste in your mouth otherwise. Also eat a little food before you take it because you might feel nauseous (at least I did)

I also felt like my breasts were itchy/ sore for a little while (nothing too bad) and they definitely got bigger. I ordered some more and will continue using these.

October 21, 2013 Update:

Okay so I've been taking these pills for about 2 months now. I take 2 in the morning and 2 at night. I started out as a 32A and then went to a 32B very fast. Then the growing happened more slowly. As of right now I am a 32C (it doesn't fill it out all the way yet) so my chest has gotten bigger it has just taken some time. I do plan on using them some more just so I can catch up to my friends that are naturally curvy.
On a side note I've had SEVERE cystic acne ever since I was like 12 (I'm now 20) Going on birth control helped a little bit but these pills did wonders too. Since taking these pills I still get painful bumps but at least now they're not all over my face (just one or two instead of like 6 at a time) Also recently I figured out I'm sensitive to wheat. Cystic acne is a symptom of a digestive system that's not functioning properly so I changed my diet to cut out any wheat products and my acne decreased even more dramatically.

November 10, 2013 Update:

I've recently come upon a site that put my bust growth in perspective for me. Apparently a lot of women are wearing the wrong size bra. I went to a website that was helpful for petite women who try to measure themselves for bras ([...]) it informed me how to measure myself so I can buy a good bra that fits. I found out I'm a 30 DD depending on the bra and was very confused because I've never heard of that size (it means I'm 29" under my bust and 34" at the fullest part of my bust). Upon further research I realized that most stores don't carry my size and they smallest band sizes most stores carry are a 32 (maybe 30) and higher. I learned that the equivalent of a 30DD and 32 D and 34 C and 36 B. That means I can wear a 34C and the cups will fit my breasts but the band size would be too big (about 4" too big). The reason I'm posting this is because now that I know what size I actually am it is easier to see the results I've had with this product. I've also been told that since I'm skinny and have small boobs that I'm a size A when in actuality I'm a 30 DD. So since I thought I was an A I use to go shopping for bras that never fit because the only A cup that I'd "fit" into is a 38 A but the band would be 8" too big and that is just ridiculous to say that that would fit me and I feel like other women might have had the same experiences and not understood why they could never find the perfect fit.

All in all I guess my advice for women especially petite women is to measure yourselves (a lot of people go to stores like Victoria's secret and since they don't make smaller band sizes they sometimes will tell you that you're a size that they offer so that you will buy it when in you may be a different size that they don't offer). Once you know your size then it will be easier to see your progress with these pills.

It's been a little less than a month and now I'm a size 30 DD and before I was a 30 D. My chest is continuing to grow and I will continue to take these pills. My next goal is a 30 DDD/F which is equivalent to a 34 D cup size which I hope to have in a month or so.

November 25th, 2012

Im still taking 2 pills in the morning and 2 at night. As of right now I fit comfortably (if not a little snug) into a 30 DD bra. I'm very happy with the results ive had with this product and will order more and slowly just take the maintenance pill. The next bottle i take i will go down to just 2 a day and slowly go down to 1 a day and then just 1 a week. Now even though im petite i still have a chest and feel sexy instead of having all my shirts completely drown me out. I would recommend this to anybody instead of surgery.

January 3rd, 2014

I have continued taking two pills in the morning and two pills at night and am now a 30DDD (an under-bust of (29 and bust measurement of 35.) I like my band a little loose so I wear and 32 DD quite comfortably. I would highly recommend this product to anyone who wants to have larger breasts. In 4 months I went from a 32 A to a 32 DD (about 4 inches). It really is remarkable. The growth wasnt always constant. I measure myself once a week and noticed that the growth happens in little spurts.
22 comments8 of 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2012
I don't understand it, but my boobs feel and look fuller and my skin is glowing. Why anyone would NOT take these pills is beyond me! BTW - I take 2 pills per day and am going to continue till the 18 months. I took the bottle to my gyno last week, and she gave them her seal of approval.
0Comment83 of 106 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.