Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Kenneth Cole Men's Faux Leather Moto Jacket
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Happy Belly Coffee Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection TarantinoCollection  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
14
Price:$79.99 - $99.99+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 10, 2014
First of all this jacket did come early which is always nice. I don't personally know anything about faux leather but it seems very nice and the time and effort was put into so all around pretty pleased.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
Great delivery got here for my boyfriend Christmas present he loves it wears it often and says it fits and feels awesome.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 19, 2014
my partner loves this jacket. i got it for Christmas and he wears it all the time. unlike other faux leather, it hasn't deteriorated or flaked off at all since it's initial purchase over 7 months ago. its simple and sexy. It's super easy to dress it up or keep it casual.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 28, 2014
Great quality, fits well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 23, 2014
The jacket is fine - color is a bit lighter than anticipated, but for the price paid a very nice item.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 6, 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 28, 2014
The leather! Awesome quality soft and authentic! And for the bargain price? Superb!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 12, 2014
It is ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 4, 2014
It was dameged and there was used glue for dameged areas. After using this jachket i saw that little leather pieces unglued from base leather. It was made so that at first time i didnt mentioned this problems !
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 24, 2014
good!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.