Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Fifth Harmony Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Get Ready for Summer and Save 15% Father's Day Gifts Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars38
5 star
89%
4 star
11%
3 star
0%
2 star
0%
1 star
0%



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 9, 2013
I cannot find Vue packs at the local grocery stores so I am pleased that Amazon offers it. My former Keurig K machine broke after less than 2 yrs of home use (1-2 coffee cups per day), so I was bummed about that but decided to try the Vue since it would accommodate a coffee travel cup (tall). I have been pleased with this brand of coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 9, 2013
My wife and I like a milder blend of coffee in the early morning and this has become our favorite. Fresh roasted taste, mild but very flavorful blend that needs nothing added to make a very satisfying cup of coffee. I'm rating the coffee at five stars, not the price here at Amazon, which would rate two stars. You get a better deal direct from Keurig. Check out their webpage and buyer's club.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
My son gave me the Keurig Vue coffee maker for Christmas. It came with coffee K cups with a variety of coffees. My son
recommended the Green Mountain Breakfast Blend. It is the best coffee I have ever drank. With the rich and bold flavors it
was a real treat!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 6, 2014
I like the coffee because I am able to adjust the strenght on my V1200. But once this unit breaks I will not purchase again. The pods are too expensive. If I was able to use the Solofill V1 GOLD CUP 24K Plated Refillable Filter Cup for Coffee Pod I could be persuaded to stay with the Vue. This will not work in my unit. Does not close without forcing it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 16, 2014
Breakfastblend is on of the best that You can get for Keurig, I would say that this is top three. Hard to find Vue cups where I am so Amazon is my go to place for these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 6, 2013
My husband likes strong coffee, I like it more mild. I can finally have a freshly brewed cup of coffee that isn't watered down or burnt.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 21, 2014
This is a good coffee, and pretty good price for Keurig Vue I find it more difficult to find coffee for Vue so was glad to find this
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 21, 2013
It is great tasting coffee and arrived in pristine condition! Smooth coffee taste for my Keurig. I will definitely order this again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2016
I know this coffee is very good because I buy this product all of the time I use the pad's in my coffeemaker to me it is the best
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 7, 2015
Yes I order it for my hubby who drinks coffe and friends that come over and enjoy a great cup of coffee.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.