Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Michael Stars Women's Wide Neck Dolman Tee
Safety Month BOTMKT Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 1, 2012
I have never purchased a Michael Stars item before. I cannot believe what a perfect shirt this is. Material is good. Fit is fantastic. Washes beautiful. Perfect to layer with a tank under. Does not come off the shoulder but definitely a wide neck. The colour is white. Would buy in other colours when available.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 17, 2014
I love this shirt. It is very figure flattering. Not sure how it works but it really is a one size fits all shirt. It fits me perfectly. I'm 5'6 aprox. 145lbs. My daughters tried the shirt on. One is bigger and one is smaller than me. It fit them both and looked very flattering on them as well. Ordering another of these in a different color. Also ordered one for my daughter.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 12, 2015
Well done cut, nice and soft but the sleeve cuffs tend to get really loose and stretchd out after wearing it for a couple of hours. You cannot pull them up your arm as they won't stay. Other than that, it is a lovely blouse.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 18, 2015
ONE SIZE DOES NOT FIT ALL!!!! I wear a size 10 or 12 in tops. I could get this top on but now way did it look as drapey like on the model. Also this is a ridiculous price for a tee shirt. It was returned!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 6, 2014
I was a little nervous with how this shirt was going to fit being one size, but it's awesome! I'm tall and fairly lean but also 9months pregnant and the shirt fits! I'm looking forward to wearing post pregnancy too! Very flattering!
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 20, 2013
This shirt is one size fits all. I'm usually a size 2/4 and it was loose on me, which is how I wanted it. It definitely hung off my shoulder.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 3, 2013
Nice material and fits well. I love all Michael Stars clothing. Looks good with denim and dressier clothing. I would buy again.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 15, 2013
Lovely color but material is rather cheap for the price. I would rather the boat neck were slightly smaller as well because it is alays falling down and I have to wear a cami under it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
Way too small. I usually have no problem with "one size". This was not the case. I will be returning it and no longer trust sizing information.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 1, 2015
Loved the shirt look and fit but wore it twice and it has small holes in it. I'm going to see if I can return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.