Truck Month Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc A. Sinclair Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer DrThorne DrThorne DrThorne  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Outdoor Recreation SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on October 15, 2015
Quality is good. Sleeves are a little long. But overall looks good. The only thing was that the product did not arrive in the stated timeline. The product came in the week of October 13th. 2 weeks later than posted.
11 comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 22, 2016
Overall the jersey is pretty good, but the numbers on the front are so stiff that they don't move with the jersey the way they should. Makes the jersey look a little awkward sometimes, especially when sitting.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 5, 2015
Jersey was for the 2011 season, so it wasn't what we wanted. Seller was excellent about allowing us to return it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 11, 2015
not the best quality jersey out there. I wore the shirt once and the stitching seems to be already coming apart
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 15, 2015
Looks great, and the quality is outstanding. Very happy thnak you! Go pats!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 29, 2014
After washing once the stiches was coming out. Not good at all. I some some jerseys I bought in the store and it's been many times that I wash it, but the stiches or the heaming is still great compared to this one, it's very frustrating!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 20, 2016
Made well and arrived earlier then expected
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 5, 2015
Great quality, with great pricing
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 19, 2015
Great Jersey..
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
Great product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 4 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.