Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Anne Klein Women's AK/1274CHGB Diamond Dial Open Lug Gold-Tone Bracelet Watch
Automotive Deals HPCC Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Pink Floyd Fire TV Stick Sun Care Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer CafeSociety CafeSociety CafeSociety  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on December 27, 2013
This watch is even better looking than the photo. Perfect fit....I have large wrists & it fits great!!! Beautiful!!! Any woman would love it!!!
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 11, 2014
Ordered this as a Christmas gift for my step-mom. She loved it! Very pretty. The dial is large enough for her to see without her reading glasses, but not large enough to be considered a "boyfriend" watch.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 4, 2013
Got this watch for my mom, and almost decided to keep it myself. It's so pretty and has a very simple, clean design. Easy to adjust and fits her slender wrist just fine. Love it!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 29, 2013
Very stylish, good quality watch. I can wear it to work, casual day of shopping, or to a nice dinner with my husband. Extremely versatile. I just received it and I hope it works for a long time to come!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 14, 2014
My wife likes this so much that she never wears it! Seriously, it's a price minded watch that looks good for specific outfits for her and I'm not mad at myself for getting it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 15, 2014
I really like the design of the watch, however I expected it to be larger. The pictures are misleading... If you really want a boyfriend watch this look for another
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 10, 2016
I love the look of this watch! I was even more happy when I received it. It is very versatile. I think I could wear it with anything, and the price was amazing.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 23, 2014
nice watch ....got many compliments from this watch it really looks expensive watch......very elegant , thanks a lot amazon you are great!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 16, 2014
I liked it a lot
Beautiful shape
Weight is not heavy
Good quality (made in china )
Beautiful color
Smooth texture
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 18, 2014
I thought it was an expandable band. Not sure I will keep it as it is too big for my wrist. Will have to have a link taken out.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.