Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Nike Men's Lunar Force 1 Digi Nrg Basketball Shoe
Safety Month botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc $5 Albums The best from Bose just got wireless Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks STEM Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 6, 2013
I've literally gotten about 100 different people who have noticed and commented on my shoes. These are the nicest Niokes I've ever had and the reflective 3M material is flashy.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 28, 2014
I ordered these shoes on the 27th and I got them on the 28th!. they came faster then it estimated which made me very happy and satisfied with this purchase, especially since these shoes fit my foot perfectly. I hope to order another pair once my pair ware out.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2014
They are somewhat big. They are going to kill your feet when you break them In but it's so worth it. Whenever I walk by people they always look at my shoes. I would buy them again
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 1, 2014
These are my fav ... air forces with digi camo with the 3m perfect fit for my outfit.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 8, 2014
Punctual delivery. Flawless packaging. The commemoration and details on the sneaker are very nice. When the light reflects off the silver its makes the shoe stand out
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2014
I really had a hard time writing a review for theses shoes, that being I want to keep them hidden from the world. they fit a lil snug but as expected from any new pair of shoes. the comments and double takes on these beauties pays for them the first couple days of wearing them. will be buying more of the Lunar force 1 shoes.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 9, 2014
Love the shoes they were just a little bigger than the last pair of nikes I bought... I had alot of people asking where i got them. Would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
Definitely the hardest shoes I ever received, but man its worth it. Non stop compliments on these things! Love em.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 25, 2015
True to size, very cool looking sneakers. My son loves them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 5, 2014
Awesome kicks! My bf loved them as a birthday gift! 5 stars
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.