Winter Driving Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King easycohice_2016 All-New Amazon Fire TV Subscribe & Save Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo All-New Fire Kindle Paperwhite Prime Exclusive Savings in Video Games Shop Now SnS

Customer Reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars9
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on March 12, 2013
Love the watch, the only reason I gave it a four is becuase it is hard to place on my wrist. I always need someone to do it for me.
11 comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 13, 2014
The watch arrived on time everything was great until I attempted to adjust the day of the week dial. It is forever stuck one day of the week off [ie today is Monday watch displays Tuesday].
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 8, 2014
This looks very nice for about the first 2 weeks but then the silver starts fading and it looks generic
0Comment2 of 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 14, 2014
Purchased watch #1, couldn't get the "DAY" to set. So I returned it and got watch #2..Now...Amazon was FABULOUS in their return and reissue of watches. I couldn't be more pleased with the speed and hasslefree-ness of the watch replacement but...watch #2 I still can't set the "DAY", and not I am wondering what I am doing wrong eventhough I am reading the instructions and do exactly what they are telling me to. It's a little frustrating.

Oh and it should be noted that for a ladies watch...it isn't a dainty thing, it's big and bulky. FYI
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 2, 2014
I love the watch. It is exactly as described. Looks much more expensive than the price. It was packaged beautifully and I love it.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 3, 2015
Christmas gift for mother. She loved it and has received many compliments already. She looked stunned when she opened it :)
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 10, 2015
I absolutely love it. I purchased one for myself last year and gave them as gifts for many others.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 14, 2015
Love this watch, get lots of complements
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 3, 2015
Wife loves it
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.