Automotive Deals HPCC Shop Women's Clothing Learn more Discover it $5 Albums Fire TV Stick Health, Household and Grocery Back to School Handmade school supplies Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer showtimemulti showtimemulti showtimemulti  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Water Sports

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 17, 2013
This shirt features the Boise State Broncos logo, not the Denver Broncos. Did Peyton Manning grow up to be a Boise State Bronco after he was an Indianapolis Colt?
11 comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 2, 2013
My nephew, long a Broncos fan, reqwuested several T-shirts for his upcoming birthday and I oblieged with this shirt. Great design, which lit up his eyes......very comfortable and well fitiing, sure to give him long wear in the years to come.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 24, 2014
The mascot on this shirt is NOT the mascot for the Denver Broncos. It is the mascot for Boise State Broncos, a college team. Whoever makes this shirt might want to double check their product before screen printing more.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 14, 2013
I bought this t-shirt as a Christmas gift for my cousin's new husband, who is a diehard Broncos fan. They have a bit of a rivalry, considering we are all Raiders fans, so I thought this would be perfect. He constantly talks about what a great deal they got with Peyton Manning, so what better gift? This is a great idea, thanks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2014
Got this for my newphew who loves horses and football! We are long time Saints fans BUT since Peyton Manning is Archie's son we all kinda follow him and Eli.......this shirt made a fun addition to our Super Bowl party even though Peyton and the Broncos didn't win.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 22, 2013
This is the Boise State Broncos logo, not the Denver Broncos logo, hence not a Peyton Manning shirt. Peyton Manning plays for the Denver Broncos, not the Boise State Broncos. Wrong logo. Wrong team.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 23, 2014
I love this shirt. Am a colts fan, and I love Manning. Just in time for Superbowl. Of course Im hoping for the Broncos to win. Great catch ya phrase. Now all my friends want one. Good quality.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 4, 2014
If you're a Bronco/Manning fan then you should buy this shirt. I would suggest that you buy stuff a size bigger then usual from this seller. The Large fits like a medium.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 16, 2014
My nephew is a Bronco fan in Indy, and he LOVED this shirt. It did run a little small so I am hoping it doesn't shrink.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 17, 2014
Gave as a gift for Christmas to a die hard Bronco fan and he loved it. He especially loved the dig at the Colts fan that was in the room when he got the gift. He wears it all the time
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.