Your Garage Best Books of the Month Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Elizabeth Cook Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro STEM

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 25, 2015
This was really easy to use. the video quality was nice. the connection to the internet was great. However, it did not last a year. the lens retraction mechanism broke and it can not be used anymore.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 7, 2014
The first time I ordered this camera, I received one that was broken. Amazon took it back and refunded my money. I ordered another one, and it works perfectly. The camera was for my 16 year old daughter. She LOVES it!!! She has showed me a few awesome features that the camera has. It has the ability to send her pictures directly to her Facebook page and directly to her iPhone camera! It was a great purchase for a teenager!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 20, 2014
I bought this kit because it had everything I needed. It was a great buy. As far as the camera goes, it's a great camera with plenty of options. The camera walks you through a setup that makes it easy to use even for an amateur. The camera case was not made for this camera so it's not a perfect fit. Overall a little to large for this camera. One of the tripod legs broke after several uses, but the rest of this kit worked fairly well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 31, 2013
It was a Christmas present for my sister she travels a lot and she loved it she says it's easy to use and carry. The bundle came with a case a screen cleaner and a memory card it was a steal price
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 13, 2013
I would recommend it to any body who like to post pictures on social network, it fast and easy to share.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 22, 2013
I have found this camera has many functions and features but the common functions fall short. I am unsatisfied with the focus on the automatic setting function. Nothing comes out clear. Most of my pics are blurry! I bought this point and shoot so I didn't have to carry my heavy DSLR for a vacation. I wanted the ease of turning the camera on and taking a quick picture. No other point and shoot that I've owned have I ever had a problem with focusing. That is the concept of this type of camera. I may be returning if I still can.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 8, 2015
Blught this as a christmas present and the kid loves it very easy to use and takes great picks.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 8, 2013
Its a great little camera but it is not a great point and shoot picture taker a lot of them come out blurry not what I expected for 16.2 MP
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.