Truck Month Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Blake Shelton Father's Day Gift Guide 2016 Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty The Baby Store Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Cash Back Offer bighero bighero bighero  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Outdoor Recreation Learn more

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on November 14, 2014
I bought the Aaron Rogers Jersey for my 9 year old grandson. He normally would take a size 12, but I bought the 14-16 and I am glad I did. It is just the right length and it will fit him for a couple of years. I received the jeresy very quickly also. Good price compared to retail stores.
0Comment|4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2015
I had ordered a 16-18 youth. but when it arrived, the size was 14-16. I checked the site and could. not find the 16-18 size. I felt I was misled if they ran out the size I had ordered. My grandson has Matthews shirt and wears it all the time. Loves it so knew he would like the Rodgers shirt. Checked with Mom so I would order the correct size. he was so excited!! but turned to disappointment!! Shame on Greeen Bay
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 28, 2014
Nice Jersey, but too large (which was not the 3rd party providers fault--the father of the gift recipient specified the size and he was wrong!). Was able to purchase a smaller one and return the original. Only out of pocket expense was return postage.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 2, 2014
I purchased this jersey for my 7 year old son. It fit true to size and was made well. Much better price than paying 50-70 dollars for same jersey that he would only grow out of in a year.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 25, 2013
Very nice quality! My son loved it when he opened it up. Was exactly as described when we ordered it
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 3, 2014
This was a gift to my Grandson. It turned out to be slightly small for him. It was not easy to determine what the size of this jersey is when I bought it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 1, 2015
This was a great looking jersey but we ordered the wrong size and had to return it. If my packer fan still wants one we will be getting it from them.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 5, 2014
I love my jersey its great quality and i got it at the perfect size. I gave this a 4/5 because it took a little long to get here but over all great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 16, 2015
Great quality as expected. Fits well if you pay attention to the chart. The youth XL is a little bit smaller than the regular S adult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 7, 2015
Very nice but didn't fit. I ordered a youth instead of an adult. I will keep for younger child to grow into!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See 1 answered question


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.