Your Garage botysf16 Amazon Fashion Learn more nav_sap_plcc_ascpsc Maxwell Fire TV Stick Sun Care Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1 AllOrNothingS1  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis AutoRip in CDs & Vinyl Segway miniPro

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on January 17, 2015
I already had a pair of these jeans, which I love, but had paid much more for them at the store. I took a chance that these jeans would fit the same, and they do. They are not super low in the back, which I also love.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 21, 2015
I was taking a risk when I decided to buy jeans first time online and it also being my first pair of 7 For All Mankind. I usually wear a size 25 in Joe's and Hudson but after reading the reviews that these run a bit small, I ordered a size 26 and they fit perfectly in the waist (~115lbs). I always factor in the need to hem all of my jeans since I am 5'1 and these were no exceptions. The jeans are so comfortable that I could probably sleep in them, but I won't.
0Comment|6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 6, 2015
In jeans I am a true 29 but after reading the reviews that these jeans ran small I ordered a 30. I was so happy I did because they fit snug but good. The jeans are very soft and stretchy. They do have a slimming effect :).
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 7, 2015
Was very disappointed in these jeans. Way to much stretch! I should of sent them back but I wore them and then found out how much stretch they have. Not recommended unless you like a lot of stretch in your jeans.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on June 5, 2014
I have a VERY hard time finding jeans that for me right. I am a curvy girl with a small waist and these fit perfect! Love, Love, Love them,
0Comment|5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on May 13, 2014
This is my first order of 7 for all Mankind jeans and found the fit to be okay but more of a bootcut style than the straight leg I was expecting so have returned them.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 11, 2014
Great jeans - I have been wearing this brand/style for years. These seemed to run smaller than usual, but otherwise great.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 23, 2014
I've always loved 7's b/c they always fit my body type and are made well. (I guess for the price that's expected!) Anyway, highly recommend.
0Comment|2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 22, 2015
The colour is good. The fit is ok i'm usually a 30 but ordered 32. Just an average pair of jeans nothing to wow about.
0Comment|One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on November 24, 2013
This is my 1st pair of 7FAM jeans. I ordered my normal size 25. The waist and hip fits perfect. It does not gap at waist like some other jeans that i owned. The material feels so nice and soft. It is very comfortable wearing it. I am 5'5". The jeans is about an inch too long for me after wash. Not a big problem, i just fold it up.
0Comment|3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.