Amazon.com: Customer Reviews: Under Armour Little Boys' Track Set
Your Garage Summer Reading Amazon Fashion Learn more Discover it Melvins Fire TV Stick Subscribe & Save Patriotic Picks Shop-by-Room Amazon Cash Back Offer AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3 AnnedroidsS3  Amazon Echo  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Echo Dot  Amazon Tap  Amazon Echo Introducing new colors All-New Kindle Oasis Best Camping & Hiking Gear in Outdoors STEM

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars18
Price:$49.98+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on February 27, 2015
Great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 22, 2014
awesome
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 28, 2014
I bought this sweatsuit for my 5 year old nephew. It was loose as it should be. Allowed him to wear a shirt underneath zipped up to the neck with plenty of room to run, jump, flip, and still be comfortable. Great wear for a nice crisp fall day. Highly recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on October 11, 2014
You can't go qrong with the under armour brand. The fit is perfect and it washes beautifully.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 23, 2014
i wanted to get a little bigger but this fit just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 2, 2015
way too small
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 2, 2014
This set fit my grandson perfectly and is well made.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 24, 2014
Love this on my little guy!! Sooooo adorable!! I didn't think it would fit because my guy, runs a little small and I thought maybe this would swallow him whole but it didn't !! Looks great!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 21, 2014
My grandson loves it. It fits great, is made of good quality fabric and I'd recommend it to friends and family.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on January 12, 2014
This outfit fits great it's comfortable and looks nice. It was a great pice as well. I'm glad I purchased this outfit
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.