Back to Business Best Books of the Month Valentine's Day Shop Learn more nav_sap_SWP_6M_fly_beacon King Bose SoundTouch 130 Amazon Fire TV Stick Luxury Beauty Valentine's Day Cards Find the Best Purina Pro Plan for Your Pet Amazon Gift Card Offer chiraq chiraq chiraq  Amazon Echo Starting at $49.99 Kindle Voyage Shop Now SnS

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on August 6, 2012
They look nice, but feel very fragile and not the highest of quality. The lens are already scratched and they just came out of the box
0Comment5 of 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 11, 2013
This sunglasses come with little damages on the whiskers, i like but this damages have been disappointed, and give them away so it would not be good
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on December 21, 2012
The product is excellent, I arrive in time and quality. very good,
The product is excellent, I arrive in time and quality. very good
0Comment3 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on February 25, 2013
I want to know if this original lens, because the price is low. I will buy several lens.?
I want to know if this original lens, because the price is low. I will buy several lens.?
0Comment1 of 1 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on April 9, 2013
I would like to chime in with the other reviewers that this is not a good product. The glasses fell apart after one week.
0Comment2 of 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on August 3, 2012
This item arrived on time and look just like the picture. I had them only a couple of days and they fell apart and so did the 2nd pair the company sent.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 31, 2014
This sunglasses come with little damages on the whiskers, i like but this damages have been disappointed, and give them away so it would not be good
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on July 20, 2014
Received these really excited but was quickly disappointed. They were crooked and a screw fell out in less than a week! So disappointing!
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on September 16, 2013
Just what I was looking for. Had a pair for 5 years and they were comfy.
Sits high on bridge of nose so you dont get the rub marks.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on March 1, 2015
There to big for my face they won't stay on me at all. I can't even use them and there very flimsy.
0CommentWas this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.